you are not logged in | login or join us

Mt. Crosby Tm Rainfall Reports

December 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Mon 01/12/2014 0.0 24
Tue 02/12/2014 0.0 24
Wed 03/12/2014 0.0 24
Thu 04/12/2014 0.0 24
Fri 05/12/2014 0.0 24
Sat 06/12/2014 19.0 24
Sun 07/12/2014 5.0 24
Mon 08/12/2014 0.0 24
Tue 09/12/2014 0.0 24
Wed 10/12/2014 33.0 24
Thu 11/12/2014 0.0 24
Fri 12/12/2014 38.0 24
Sat 13/12/2014 3.0 24
Sun 14/12/2014 0.0 24
Mon 15/12/2014 0.0 24
Tue 16/12/2014 0.0 24
Wed 17/12/2014 0.0 24
Thu 18/12/2014 0.0 24
Fri 19/12/2014 11.0 24
Sat 20/12/2014 0.0 24
Sun 21/12/2014 0.0 24
 
December 2014 Total 109.0 6 day(s)
 
Jan-Dec 2014 Total 602.0 70 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MT CROSBY TM
Southeast Coast, Queensland
27.5364°S 152.7992°E 0m AMSL
Commenced 1975

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Anxious dogs drugged to cope with storm season in WA's north

ABC image 15:34 EDT Dog owners are increasingly turning to sedatives and anti-anxiety medication to soothe their highly strung pets, veterinarians say.

Help with Weatherzone