Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Forestdale Rainfall Reports

March 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Wed 01/03/2017 0.0 24
Thu 02/03/2017 0.0 24
Fri 03/03/2017 1.0 24
Sat 04/03/2017 2.0 24
Sun 05/03/2017 10.0 24
Tue 07/03/2017 0.0 24
Wed 08/03/2017 0.0 24
Thu 09/03/2017 0.0 24
Fri 10/03/2017 0.0 24
Sat 11/03/2017 0.0 24
Sun 12/03/2017 0.0 24
Mon 13/03/2017 1.0 24
Tue 14/03/2017 4.0 24
Wed 15/03/2017 16.0 24
Thu 16/03/2017 3.0 24
Fri 17/03/2017 0.0 24
Sat 18/03/2017 4.0 24
Sun 19/03/2017 2.0 24
Mon 20/03/2017 3.0 24
Tue 21/03/2017 50.0 24
Wed 22/03/2017 3.0 24
Thu 23/03/2017 1.0 24
Fri 24/03/2017 5.0 24
Sat 25/03/2017 0.0 24
Sun 26/03/2017 0.0 24
Mon 27/03/2017 0.0 24
Tue 28/03/2017 0.0 24
Wed 29/03/2017 0.0 24
Thu 30/03/2017 93.0 24
 
March 2017 Total 198.0 15 day(s)
 
Jan-Mar 2017 Total 418.0 28 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

FORESTDALE(JOHNSON RD)AL
Brisbane, Queensland
27.6583°S 153.0000°E 80m AMSL
Commenced 1989
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

NSW flooding: 'Biggest floods in 50 years' inundate north coast farms

11:51 EDT

Northern New South Wales farmers are reporting the biggest flood they have seen in more than 50 years.

NSW flooding: Photos reveal devastation in Lismore and Murwillumbah

11:45 EDT

Major floods have hit the New South Wales far north coast, with Murwillumbah and Lismore, the main areas hit.

Debbie's reign coming to an end

11:44 EDT

Ex-Tropical Cyclone Debbie is finally moving away from Australia today after causing a trail of destruction from central Queensland to northern New South Wales this week.