Fairfax Media Network

El Mark Rainfall Reports

September 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Fri 01/09/2017 0.0 24
Sat 02/09/2017 0.0 24
Sun 03/09/2017 0.0 24
Mon 04/09/2017 0.0 24
Tue 05/09/2017 0.0 24
Wed 06/09/2017 0.0 24
Thu 07/09/2017 0.0 24
Fri 08/09/2017 0.0 24
Sat 09/09/2017 0.0 24
Sun 10/09/2017 0.0 24
Mon 11/09/2017 0.0 24
Tue 12/09/2017 0.0 24
Wed 13/09/2017 0.0 24
Thu 14/09/2017 0.0 24
Fri 15/09/2017 0.0 24
Sat 16/09/2017 0.0 24
Sun 17/09/2017 0.0 24
Mon 18/09/2017 0.0 24
Tue 19/09/2017 0.0 24
Wed 20/09/2017 0.0 24
Thu 21/09/2017 0.0 24
 
September 2017 Total 0.0 0 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2017 Total 607.0 49 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

JINGLE DOWNS ALERT
Southeast Coast, Queensland
27.7456°S 152.9081°E 100m AMSL
Commenced 1989
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Weekend heat: Which records will be broken?

15:01 EST

Unprecedented September heat is forecast to affect parts of eastern Australia this weekend.

BOM predicts Sydney to swelter through 36C September heat this Saturday

06:17 EST

A heatwave is expected to turn Sydney's spring on its head this Saturday with temperatures forecast to soar past 36 degrees Celsius in parts of the city.