Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Carole Park Rainfall Reports

May 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Mon 01/05/2017 0.0 24
Tue 02/05/2017 0.0 24
Wed 03/05/2017 0.0 24
Thu 04/05/2017 0.0 24
Fri 05/05/2017 0.0 24
Sat 06/05/2017 0.0 24
Sun 07/05/2017 0.0 24
Mon 08/05/2017 0.0 24
Tue 09/05/2017 8.0 24
Wed 10/05/2017 0.0 24
Thu 11/05/2017 0.0 24
Fri 12/05/2017 0.0 24
Sat 13/05/2017 0.0 24
Sun 14/05/2017 1.0 24
Mon 15/05/2017 0.0 24
Tue 16/05/2017 0.0 24
Wed 17/05/2017 0.0 24
Thu 18/05/2017 0.0 24
Fri 19/05/2017 8.0 24
Sat 20/05/2017 4.0 24
Sun 21/05/2017 0.0 24
Mon 22/05/2017 1.0 24
Tue 23/05/2017 0.0 24
Wed 24/05/2017 0.0 24
Thu 25/05/2017 0.0 24
Fri 26/05/2017 0.0 24
Sat 27/05/2017 0.0 24
Sun 28/05/2017 0.0 24
Mon 29/05/2017 0.0 24
 
May 2017 Total 22.0 5 day(s)
 
Jan-May 2017 Total 693.0 38 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CAROLE PARK ALERT
Brisbane, Queensland
27.6017°S 152.9511°E 80m AMSL
Commenced 1989
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Wintery preview as snow covers alps

13:09 EST

The first in a pair of cold fronts brought a decent bout of snow to Australia's alps on Sunday and more is on the way tomorrow.

Sydney set to shiver

11:25 EST

If you thought getting out of bed was difficult in Sydney this morning, then you probably won't like tomorrow.

Sri Lanka floods leave at least 151 dead, aid agencies warn half a million displaced

06:43 EST

Sri Lankan rescuers yesterday continued the grim task of retrieving more bodies, buried beneath deadly mudslides triggered by monsoonal downpours which dumped a month's rain in single day.