Fairfax Media Network

Calamvale Rainfall Reports

September 2016
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Thu 01/09/2016 0.0 24
Fri 02/09/2016 0.0 24
Sat 03/09/2016 11.0 24
Sun 04/09/2016 0.0 24
Mon 05/09/2016 0.0 24
Tue 06/09/2016 0.0 24
Wed 07/09/2016 0.0 24
Thu 08/09/2016 0.0 24
Fri 09/09/2016 1.0 24
Sat 10/09/2016 8.0 24
Sun 11/09/2016 3.0 24
Mon 12/09/2016 0.0 24
Tue 13/09/2016 0.0 24
Wed 14/09/2016 0.0 24
Thu 15/09/2016 0.0 24
Fri 16/09/2016 5.0 24
Sat 17/09/2016 0.0 24
Sun 18/09/2016 0.0 24
Mon 19/09/2016 5.0 24
Tue 20/09/2016 0.0 24
Wed 21/09/2016 0.0 24
Thu 22/09/2016 9.0 24
Fri 23/09/2016 0.0 24
Sat 24/09/2016 0.0 24
Sun 25/09/2016 0.0 24
Mon 26/09/2016 0.0 24
 
September 2016 Total 42.0 7 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2016 Total 585.0 64 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CALAMVALE ALERT
Brisbane, Queensland
27.6150°S 153.0444°E 90m AMSL
Commenced 1989
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Residents cut off by flooding at Bedgerabong in NSW

19:53 EST

Bedgerabong in the central west of New South Wales has been isolated by flood waters.

Severe frosts a bitter blow to WA farmers hoping for record harvest

18:57 EST

Farmers across Western Australia's grain growing regions have been dealt a bitter blow, with their hopes of record crops dashed by frost just weeks before harvest.

Adelaide weather: Heavy rain forecast to drench city and Hills as 'storm force' winds predicted

17:59 EST

Wet weather "on par" with a system that caused widespread flooding across Adelaide earlier this month has been forecast to hit the Mount Lofty Ranges on Wednesday and Thursday.