you are not logged in | login or join us

Palmwoods Rainfall Reports

July 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Tue 01/07/2014 - -
Wed 02/07/2014 - -
Thu 03/07/2014 - -
Fri 04/07/2014 - -
Sat 05/07/2014 - -
Sun 06/07/2014 - -
Mon 07/07/2014 - -
Tue 08/07/2014 - -
Wed 09/07/2014 - -
Thu 10/07/2014 - -
Fri 11/07/2014 - -
Sat 12/07/2014 - -
Sun 13/07/2014 - -
Mon 14/07/2014 - -
Tue 15/07/2014 - -
Wed 16/07/2014 - -
Thu 17/07/2014 - -
Fri 18/07/2014 - -
Sat 19/07/2014 - -
Sun 20/07/2014 - -
Mon 21/07/2014 - -
Tue 22/07/2014 - -
Wed 23/07/2014 12.6 24
 
July 2014 Total 12.6 1 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2014 Total 652.0 42 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

PALMWOODS
Southeast Coast, Queensland
26.6842°S 152.9589°E 40m AMSL
Commenced 1930

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

One too many droughts for western QLD grazier

ABC image 16:09 EST After 35 years on the land one western Queensland grazier has decided to sell up because of the drought.

Help with Weatherzone