you are not logged in | login or join us

Carneys Creek Rainfall Reports

April 2015
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Wed 01/04/2015 15.0 24
Thu 02/04/2015 2.0 24
Fri 03/04/2015 2.0 24
Sat 04/04/2015 5.0 24
Sun 05/04/2015 54.0 24
Mon 06/04/2015 0.0 -
Tue 07/04/2015 2.0 24
Wed 08/04/2015 0.0 -
Thu 09/04/2015 0.0 -
Fri 10/04/2015 0.0 -
Sat 11/04/2015 0.0 -
Sun 12/04/2015 0.0 -
Mon 13/04/2015 0.0 -
Tue 14/04/2015 0.0 -
Wed 15/04/2015 0.0 -
Thu 16/04/2015 0.0 -
Fri 17/04/2015 0.0 -
Sat 18/04/2015 0.4 24
Sun 19/04/2015 14.0 24
Mon 20/04/2015 5.0 24
Tue 21/04/2015 8.4 24
 
April 2015 Total 107.8 10 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2015 Total 541.0 46 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CARNEYS CREEK THE RANCH
Southeast Coast, Queensland
28.2086°S 152.5389°E 268m AMSL
Commenced 1972

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

What does the Northern Territory 2015/16 Budget mean for the bush?

ABC image 18:22 EST This year's Northern Territory Budget appears to be a straightforward one, with no real surprises or significant announcements for the bush.

Help with Weatherzone