Fairfax Media Network

Woodgate Rainfall Reports

March 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Wed 01/03/2017 0.0 -
Thu 02/03/2017 0.0 -
Fri 03/03/2017 0.0 -
Sat 04/03/2017 0.0 -
Sun 05/03/2017 0.0 -
Mon 06/03/2017 0.0 -
Tue 07/03/2017 0.0 -
Wed 08/03/2017 0.0 -
Thu 09/03/2017 0.0 -
Fri 10/03/2017 0.0 -
Sat 11/03/2017 0.0 -
Sun 12/03/2017 0.0 -
Mon 13/03/2017 0.0 -
Tue 14/03/2017 0.0 -
Wed 15/03/2017 89.0 24
Thu 16/03/2017 0.0 -
Fri 17/03/2017 14.6 24
Sat 18/03/2017 0.0 -
Sun 19/03/2017 0.0 -
Mon 20/03/2017 1.6 24
Tue 21/03/2017 37.5 24
Wed 22/03/2017 6.6 24
 
March 2017 Total 149.3 5 day(s)
 
Jan-Mar 2017 Total 198.5 12 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

WOODGATE STORE
Wide Bay & Burnett, Queensland
25.1025°S 152.5603°E 5m AMSL
Commenced 1969
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Asperitas: How a Tasmanian geologist helped classify a new type of cloud

12:21 EDT

Gary McArthur's head has always been in the clouds.

New Cloud Atlas for World Met Day

12:06 EDT

Clouds are important and awesome.

Tropical cyclone off Queensland coast possible by Saturday, BOM forecasts

11:30 EDT

A tropical low off the north Queensland coast has the potential to develop into a cyclone later this week, the Bureau of Meteorology (BOM) says.