you are not logged in | login or join us

Urandangi Daily Summaries

April 2014
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Tue 01/04/2014 21.5 - 40.3 - 0.0  
Wed 02/04/2014 22.6 - 39.0 - 0.0  
Thu 03/04/2014 25.0 - 32.2 - 2.2  
Fri 04/04/2014 23.0 - 36.5 - 0.0  
Sat 05/04/2014 23.1 - 38.3 - 0.0  
Sun 06/04/2014 22.2 - 38.7 - 0.0  
Mon 07/04/2014 22.5 - 39.5 - 0.0  
Tue 08/04/2014 23.5 - 38.6 - 0.0  
Wed 09/04/2014 22.4 - 38.1 - 0.0  
Thu 10/04/2014 22.8 - 35.4 - 0.0  
Fri 11/04/2014 24.8 - 32.7 - 0.0  
Sat 12/04/2014 17.8 - 31.9 - 0.0  
Sun 13/04/2014 19.3 - 31.5 - 0.0  
Mon 14/04/2014 19.3 - 34.1 - 0.0  
Tue 15/04/2014 20.4 - 34.0 - 0.0  
Wed 16/04/2014 19.5 - 33.9 - 0.0  
Thu 17/04/2014 16.9 - 34 - 0.0  
Fri 18/04/2014 14 - - - 0.0  
 
April 2014 Average 21.1   35.8      
 
April 2014 Total         2.2 1 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2014 Total         159.6 20 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

URANDANGI AERODROME
Northwest, Queensland
21.5980°S 138.3667°E 179m AMSL
Commenced 2012

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Royals bring the sun to Sydney

11:20 EST Since the the royals stepped off the plane on Wednesday afternoon, Sydney has turned on the great weather.

Help with Weatherzone