Fairfax Media Network

Urandangi Daily Summaries

July 2016
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Fri 01/07/2016 7.8 - 24.3 - 0.0  
Sat 02/07/2016 11.1 - 19.3 - 0.0  
Sun 03/07/2016 6.4 - 22.5 - 0.0  
Mon 04/07/2016 5.5 - 24.8 - 0.0  
Tue 05/07/2016 10.2 - 21.0 - 0.0  
Wed 06/07/2016 3.0 - 18.9 - 0.0  
Thu 07/07/2016 3.8 - 21.4 - 0.0  
Fri 08/07/2016 5.8 - 24.9 - 0.0  
Sat 09/07/2016 7.0 - 27.0 - 0.0  
Sun 10/07/2016 7.6 - 32.3 - 0.0  
Mon 11/07/2016 16.4 - 26.8 - 0.0  
Tue 12/07/2016 15.2 - 21.5 - 0.0  
Wed 13/07/2016 12.1 - 12.2 - 0.0  
Thu 14/07/2016 9.0 - 12.1 - 10.4  
Fri 15/07/2016 7.7 - 18.2 - 0.6  
Sat 16/07/2016 6.1 - 19.2 - 0.0  
Sun 17/07/2016 9.1 - 18.0 - 0.0  
Mon 18/07/2016 10.4 - 24.9 - 0.0  
Tue 19/07/2016 11.5 - 25.5 - 0.0  
Wed 20/07/2016 9.7 - 27.3 - 0.2  
Thu 21/07/2016 11.1 - 29.8 - 0.0  
Fri 22/07/2016 12.7 - 31.3 - 0.0  
Sat 23/07/2016 11.0 - 25.9 - 0.0  
Sun 24/07/2016 7.6 - 27 - 0.0  
 
July 2016 Average 9.1   23.2      
 
July 2016 Total         11.2 3 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2016 Total         458.2 29 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

URANDANGI AERODROME
Northwest, Queensland
21.5979°S 138.3665°E 179m AMSL
Commenced 2012
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

QUT-designed portable flood levee aimed at protecting low-lying towns goes into production

17:13 EST

An Australian-first portable temporary flood barrier designed by a group of Brisbane university students for a competition will go into production.

Winter returns in a hurry

16:24 EST

After unseasonable mid-winter warmth winter has returned in a hurry to both eastern and western Australia as temperatures drop by as much as 15 degrees in 24 hours.

Cold front roars through VIC

10:37 EST

A cold front has brought damaging wind gusts to parts of Victoria with more on the way.