you are not logged in | login or join us

Urandangi Daily Summaries

December 2014
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Mon 01/12/2014 26.9 - 38.0 - 0.0  
Tue 02/12/2014 23.3 - 38.5 - 2.6  
Wed 03/12/2014 22.7 - 37.4 - 3.4  
Thu 04/12/2014 24.8 - 41.0 - 0.0  
Fri 05/12/2014 27.6 - 41.5 - 0.0  
Sat 06/12/2014 24.7 - 41.1 - 0.0  
Sun 07/12/2014 26.9 - 39.3 - 0.0  
Mon 08/12/2014 26.1 - 40.6 - 0.0  
Tue 09/12/2014 25.3 - 40.6 - 0.6  
Wed 10/12/2014 28.9 - 43.0 - 0.0  
Thu 11/12/2014 27.6 - 43.7 - 2.0  
Fri 12/12/2014 28.2 - 42.0 - 0.0  
Sat 13/12/2014 24.6 - 40.0 - 0.0  
Sun 14/12/2014 18.3 - 40.7 - 0.0  
Mon 15/12/2014 19.1 - 43.1 - 0.0  
Tue 16/12/2014 30.0 - 45.2 - 0.0  
Wed 17/12/2014 31.2 - 42.5 - 0.0  
Thu 18/12/2014 25.1 - 27 - 0.4  
 
December 2014 Average 25.6   40.3      
 
December 2014 Total         9.0 5 day(s)
 
Jan-Dec 2014 Total         195.0 30 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

URANDANGI AERODROME
Northwest, Queensland
21.5980°S 138.3667°E 179m AMSL
Commenced 2012

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Massive storm front to bring damaging winds, rain to south-east Queensland

16:54 EDT A line of storms stretching from north-west Queensland to the New South Wales border is expected bring damaging winds and rain to Brisbane, Ipswich and the Gold Coast this afternoon.

Help with Weatherzone