Fairfax Media Network

Lochington Rainfall Reports

November 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Wed 01/11/2017 0.0 24
Thu 02/11/2017 0.0 24
Fri 03/11/2017 0.0 24
Sat 04/11/2017 0.0 24
Sun 05/11/2017 0.0 24
Mon 06/11/2017 0.0 24
Tue 07/11/2017 0.0 24
Wed 08/11/2017 1.0 24
Thu 09/11/2017 - -
Fri 10/11/2017 0.0 24
Sat 11/11/2017 0.0 24
Sun 12/11/2017 0.0 24
Mon 13/11/2017 0.0 24
Tue 14/11/2017 0.0 24
Wed 15/11/2017 0.0 24
Thu 16/11/2017 0.0 24
Fri 17/11/2017 0.0 24
Sat 18/11/2017 9.0 24
Sun 19/11/2017 14 24
Mon 20/11/2017 13 24
 
November 2017 Total 37.0 4 day(s)
 
Jan-Nov 2017 Total 509.0 49 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

LOCHINGTON
Central Highlands, Queensland
23.9424°S 147.5250°E 267m AMSL
Commenced 2010
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Eastern Australia's missing heat challenges records in Tasmania, Victoria

09:45 EDT

Australia's eastern seaboard is experiencing a notably cool November this year, while a spell of late-spring heat is challenging records in the nation's southeast.

Kalgoorlie storm wreaks havoc, leaving homes and businesses without power

08:27 EDT

More than 14,000 homes and businesses remain without power in Kalgoorlie after the Goldfields region was battered by severe thunderstorms and winds of more than 100 kilometres per hour on Saturday afternoon.

A mild last month of spring for Sydney

17:12 EDT

November is shaping up to a disappointing month for those hoping for some late-Spring heat.