you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Rolleston Airport Daily Summaries

April 2014
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Tue 01/04/2014 21.5 - 31.3 - 0.2  
Wed 02/04/2014 18.7 - 31.1 - 0.0  
Thu 03/04/2014 16.8 - 32.1 - 0.0  
Fri 04/04/2014 17.0 - 31.7 - 0.0  
Sat 05/04/2014 16.8 - 31.5 - 0.0  
Sun 06/04/2014 16.9 - 32.3 - 0.0  
Mon 07/04/2014 20.3 - 31.8 - 0.0  
Tue 08/04/2014 17.2 - 30.2 - 0.0  
Wed 09/04/2014 14.8 - 29.8 - 0.0  
Thu 10/04/2014 15.2 - 30.1 - 0.0  
Fri 11/04/2014 15.7 - 31.6 - 0.0  
Sat 12/04/2014 17.4 - 33.4 - 0.0  
Sun 13/04/2014 21.8 - 24.0 - 1.2  
Mon 14/04/2014 18.5 - 27.6 - 6.0  
Tue 15/04/2014 15.9 - 29.2 - 0.0  
Wed 16/04/2014 17.7 - 30.5 - 0.4  
Thu 17/04/2014 15.9 - 30.2 - 0.0  
Fri 18/04/2014 12.2 - 29.4 - 0.0  
Sat 19/04/2014 10.2 - 29.2 - 0.0  
Sun 20/04/2014 10.5 - 30 - 0.0  
 
April 2014 Average 16.5   30.4      
 
April 2014 Total         7.8 4 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2014 Total         162.2 23 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

ROLLESTON AIRPORT
Central Highlands, Queensland
24.4617°S 148.6264°E 220m AMSL
Commenced 2010

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

A hop, skip and jump for the Easter bunny to a chilly and wet Tassie

12:21 EST A series of cold fronts and a low pressure system will sweep over Tasmania during the next week, bringing showers on most days and keeping temperatures to those more likely to be experienced in winter.

Help with Weatherzone