Fairfax Media Network

Rolleston Airport Daily Summaries

February 2018
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Thu 01/02/2018 25.7 - 39.0 - 0.0  
Fri 02/02/2018 24.5 - 36.0 - 0.2  
Sat 03/02/2018 19.8 - 20.7 - 21.0  
Sun 04/02/2018 17.0 - 26.6 - 29.2  
Mon 05/02/2018 16.9 - 31.0 - 0.0  
Tue 06/02/2018 17.1 - 32.0 - 0.0  
Wed 07/02/2018 18.1 - 32.2 - 0.0  
Thu 08/02/2018 17.4 - 31.7 - 0.0  
Fri 09/02/2018 17.1 - 33.5 - 0.0  
Sat 10/02/2018 16.5 - 35.6 - 0.0  
Sun 11/02/2018 21.1 - 40.7 - 0.0  
Mon 12/02/2018 23.5 - 42.7 - 0.0  
Tue 13/02/2018 22.1 - 42.4 - 0.0  
Wed 14/02/2018 25.0 - 40.2 - 0.0  
Thu 15/02/2018 24.3 - 39.8 - 0.0  
Fri 16/02/2018 22.7 - 39.0 - 0.0  
Sat 17/02/2018 19.9 - 36.1 - 15.4  
Sun 18/02/2018 21.7 - 34.3 - 0.2  
Mon 19/02/2018 20.9 - 36.8 - 0.0  
Tue 20/02/2018 22.4 - 31 - 4.2  
Wed 21/02/2018 18 - 29 - 62  
Thu 22/02/2018 20 - 28 - 2  
Fri 23/02/2018 21 - 30 - 1  
Sat 24/02/2018 22 - 31 - 38  
Sun 25/02/2018 21 - 31 - 0.2  
 
February 2018 Average 20.6   34.0      
 
February 2018 Total         173.4 11 day(s)
 
Jan-Feb 2018 Total         249.8 17 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

ROLLESTON AIRPORT
Central Highlands, Queensland
24.4617°S 148.6264°E 220m AMSL
Commenced 2010
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Canberra hit by heavy rain, flash flooding inundates homes

18:01 EDT

A deluge has brought parts of Canberra to a standstill and left some residents counting the cost as their homes flooded.

'Unusual' thunderstorm hits Perth's south, tearing off roofs, flooding homes

17:16 EDT

The Department of Fire and Emergency Services is attending dozens of call outs for storm damage in Perth's southern suburbs after a severe thunderstorm hit Rockingham.

Canberra cops a soaking

16:06 EDT

A low pressure trough has brought heavy rain and storms to Canberra and much of the ACT leading to flash flooding in some areas.