Fairfax Media Network

Rolleston Airport Daily Summaries

July 2016
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Fri 01/07/2016 7.2 - 22.6 - 0.0  
Sat 02/07/2016 3.8 - 19.8 - 0.0  
Sun 03/07/2016 3.9 - 22.1 - 0.0  
Mon 04/07/2016 6.8 - 23.9 - 0.0  
Tue 05/07/2016 12.9 - 25.2 - 10.2  
Wed 06/07/2016 6.0 - 19.9 - 0.0  
Thu 07/07/2016 3.9 - 20.3 - 0.0  
Fri 08/07/2016 4.3 - 22.6 - 0.0  
Sat 09/07/2016 5.3 - 21.8 - 0.0  
Sun 10/07/2016 4.2 - 23.9 - 0.0  
Mon 11/07/2016 7.6 - 25.3 - 0.0  
Tue 12/07/2016 11.8 - 26.9 - 0.0  
Wed 13/07/2016 14.4 - 19.3 - 0.0  
Thu 14/07/2016 9.6 - 13.1 - 0.0  
Fri 15/07/2016 6.2 - 15.0 - 2.0  
Sat 16/07/2016 7.8 - 17.9 - 63.8  
Sun 17/07/2016 13.4 - 20.2 - 11.0  
Mon 18/07/2016 17.2 - 22.6 - 0.2  
Tue 19/07/2016 13.9 - 22.8 - 0.0  
Wed 20/07/2016 12.9 - 24.6 - 0.0  
Thu 21/07/2016 15.6 - 24.4 - 0.4  
Fri 22/07/2016 13.4 - 27.2 - 0.0  
Sat 23/07/2016 16.3 - 29.7 - 0.0  
Sun 24/07/2016 11.0 - 27.4 - 0.0  
Mon 25/07/2016 11.1 - 21.8 - 0.0  
Tue 26/07/2016 5.3 - 21.3 - 0.0  
Wed 27/07/2016 12.2 - 20.5 - 0.0  
Thu 28/07/2016 4.0 - 21 - 0.0  
 
July 2016 Average 9.4   22.3      
 
July 2016 Total         87.6 6 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2016 Total         277.8 47 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

ROLLESTON AIRPORT
Central Highlands, Queensland
24.4617°S 148.6264°E 220m AMSL
Commenced 2010
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

SA weather: Langhorne Creek vineyards welcome winter flooding

17:39 EST

While a wet and stormy winter has many South Australians counting the days until summer, flooding at Langhorne Creek south of Adelaide has grape growers smiling.

Myer redevelopment flooding: Safety concerns hamper efforts to repair Hobart Rivulet breach

16:05 EST

Safety concerns have held up remediation works at the Myer store redevelopment in the Hobart CBD, which has been flooded after a rivulet wall collapsed.

Squally Sunday for southwestern WA

15:33 EST

Conditions are set to take a turn for the worse over the weekend as a cold front bears down on southwestern WA.