Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Clermont Ap Daily Summaries

October 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sun 01/10/2017 19.1 - 30.0 - 0.0  
Mon 02/10/2017 16.1 - 23.3 - 20.0  
Tue 03/10/2017 18.3 - 31.1 - 2.0  
Wed 04/10/2017 18.4 - 32.3 - 0.0  
Thu 05/10/2017 19.0 - 32.6 - 0.0  
Fri 06/10/2017 18.7 - 34.3 - 0.0  
Sat 07/10/2017 18.5 - 34.5 - 0.0  
Sun 08/10/2017 17.9 - 33.1 - 0.0  
Mon 09/10/2017 19.1 - 35.1 - 0.0  
Tue 10/10/2017 20.6 - 37.1 - 0.0  
Wed 11/10/2017 19.1 - 35.0 - 0.0  
Thu 12/10/2017 20.0 - 35.8 - 0.0  
Fri 13/10/2017 21.8 - 34.1 - 0.0  
Sat 14/10/2017 18.5 - 28.4 - 37.8  
Sun 15/10/2017 17.5 - 26.5 - 0.2  
Mon 16/10/2017 18.4 - 27.5 - 0.0  
Tue 17/10/2017 19.5 - 27.4 - 0.0  
Wed 18/10/2017 19.3 - 27 - 16.0  
Thu 19/10/2017 21 - 25 - 1  
 
October 2017 Average 19.0   31.1      
 
October 2017 Total         77.0 6 day(s)
 
Jan-Oct 2017 Total         421.0 45 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CLERMONT AIRPORT
Central Highlands, Queensland
22.7756°S 147.6217°E 270m AMSL
Commenced 2010
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Emotional reunion with wife for survivor of trawler capsize in central Queensland

17:50 EDT

The man who is thought to be the sole survivor of a trawler capsize off the central Queensland coast has had an emotional reunion with his wife in Gladstone.

Roads remain cut, homes evacuated as floodwaters rise in southern Queensland

16:30 EDT

Torrential rain has severely damaged local roads and wiped out crops in Queensland's North Burnett region, as community leaders call for immediate action by the State Government.

Early-season deluge continues in Queensland

14:41 EDT

Unusually heavy October rainfall continues to soak eastern Queensland as records tumble along the state's North Tropical Coast.