Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Clermont Ap Daily Summaries

March 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Wed 01/03/2017 20.0 - 36.1 - 0.0  
Thu 02/03/2017 22.1 - 36.7 - 0.0  
Fri 03/03/2017 22.6 - 36.5 - 0.0  
Sat 04/03/2017 21.2 - 35.4 - 0.2  
Sun 05/03/2017 21.1 - 35.5 - 16.8  
Mon 06/03/2017 21.4 - 37.7 - 0.0  
Tue 07/03/2017 25.9 - 33.6 - 0.0  
Wed 08/03/2017 23.6 - 31.5 - 0.0  
Thu 09/03/2017 19.6 - 30.0 - 41.6  
Fri 10/03/2017 19.1 - 33.6 - 0.2  
Sat 11/03/2017 19.2 - 34.5 - 0.0  
Sun 12/03/2017 19.3 - 34.7 - 0.0  
Mon 13/03/2017 19.5 - 35.9 - 0.0  
Tue 14/03/2017 25.2 - 37.7 - 0.0  
Wed 15/03/2017 22.6 - 36.4 - 0.0  
Thu 16/03/2017 19.3 - 35.4 - 1.0  
Fri 17/03/2017 20.7 - 35.3 - 0.0  
Sat 18/03/2017 20.5 - 33.8 - 5.4  
Sun 19/03/2017 21.4 - 33.8 - 0.0  
Mon 20/03/2017 21.9 - 32.8 - 0.0  
Tue 21/03/2017 22.4 - 27.0 - 17.8  
Wed 22/03/2017 21.5 - 28.6 - 6.4  
Thu 23/03/2017 22.5 - 28.3 - 11.8  
Fri 24/03/2017 22.1 - 32 - 35.8  
 
March 2017 Average 21.4   33.9      
 
March 2017 Total         137.0 10 day(s)
 
Jan-Mar 2017 Total         245.6 27 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CLERMONT AIRPORT
Central Highlands, Queensland
22.7756°S 147.6217°E 270m AMSL
Commenced 2010
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Category four cyclone possible for north Queensland as tropical low strengthens: BOM

01:43 EDT

A tropical low brewing 600 kilometres north-east of the Queensland coast could make landfall somewhere between Cairns and Townsville early next week as a category four cyclone or higher, the Bureau of Meteorology (BOM) says.

Cyclone brewing in north Queensland prompting new residents to prepare early

16:26 EDT

Cyclone preparation comes second nature to many north Queenslanders.

Sydney's sodden March

14:34 EDT

Sydney is having its wettest March in 33 years after yet another showery night.