Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker

Clermont Ap Daily Summaries

July 2015
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Wed 01/07/2015 9.2 - 25.6 - 0.0  
Thu 02/07/2015 8.2 - 24.5 - 0.0  
Fri 03/07/2015 5.5 - 20.3 - 0.0  
Sat 04/07/2015 0.6 - 24.1 - 0.0  
Sun 05/07/2015 6.6 - 25.4 - 0.0  
Mon 06/07/2015 6.0 - 26.1 - 0.0  
Tue 07/07/2015 6.3 - 25.5 - 0.0  
Wed 08/07/2015 9.9 - 24.3 - 0.0  
Thu 09/07/2015 4.1 - 24.6 - 0.0  
Fri 10/07/2015 13.6 - 24.5 - 0.8  
Sat 11/07/2015 11.5 - 27.2 - 0.0  
Sun 12/07/2015 8.4 - 19.1 - 0.0  
Mon 13/07/2015 -0.1 - 19.5 - 0.0  
Tue 14/07/2015 -2.0 - 21.4 - 0.0  
Wed 15/07/2015 -1.8 - 23.3 - 0.0  
Thu 16/07/2015 2.2 - 22.5 - 0.0  
Fri 17/07/2015 -0.3 - 18.7 - 0.0  
Sat 18/07/2015 -2.0 - 19.6 - 0.0  
Sun 19/07/2015 0.1 - 21.1 - 0.0  
Mon 20/07/2015 1.0 - 23.1 - 0.0  
Tue 21/07/2015 11.4 - 20.5 - -  
Wed 22/07/2015 12.9 - 25.1 - 0.0  
Thu 23/07/2015 14.4 - 26.6 - 0.0  
Fri 24/07/2015 10.5 - 29.8 - -  
Sat 25/07/2015 12.4 - 29.8 - 0.0  
Sun 26/07/2015 12.7 - 31.5 - 0.0  
Mon 27/07/2015 17.4 - 28.2 - 0.0  
Tue 28/07/2015 11.8 - 21.4 - 0.0  
Wed 29/07/2015 5.6 - 23.4 - 0.0  
Thu 30/07/2015 2.9 - 25 - 0.0  
 
July 2015 Average 6.6   24.1      
 
July 2015 Total         0.8 1 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2015 Total         181.2 34 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CLERMONT AIRPORT
Central Highlands, Queensland
22.7756°S 147.6217°E 270m AMSL
Commenced 2010
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Storm warning for WA's Mid West, Gascoyne, Goldfields

17:35 EST

An unusual weather pattern is bringing storms to Western Australia's Mid West, Gascoyne and Goldfields today, with residents warned to brace for damaging winds and possible flash flooding.

Winter winds bring a chill to Melbourne

16:43 EST

While northern parts of the country have experienced unseasonably warm temperatures, winter is business as usual in the south.

Grantham flood inquiry: Former quarry owner says western embankment natural, not manmade

16:15 EST

The former owner of the Grantham quarry that allegedly contributed to the fatal 2011 flood has said the western embankment beside the quarry was a natural landmark and not manmade.