Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Clermont Ap Daily Summaries

July 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Sat 01/07/2017 7.9 - 23.8 - 0.0  
Sun 02/07/2017 9.4 - 24.8 - 0.0  
Mon 03/07/2017 10.2 - 27.9 - 0.0  
Tue 04/07/2017 10.4 - 27.7 - 0.0  
Wed 05/07/2017 10.4 - 28.9 - 0.0  
Thu 06/07/2017 13.1 - 29.9 - 0.0  
Fri 07/07/2017 17.2 - 24.0 - 0.0  
Sat 08/07/2017 13.6 - 26.4 - 0.0  
Sun 09/07/2017 15.9 - 27 - 0.0  
Mon 10/07/2017 14.7 - 25.8 - 0.6  
Tue 11/07/2017 15.1 - 26.3 - 0.0  
Wed 12/07/2017 9.6 - 24.5 - 0.0  
Thu 13/07/2017 4.5 - 25.3 - 0.0  
Fri 14/07/2017 8.1 - 25.6 - 0.0  
Sat 15/07/2017 8.2 - 26.6 - 0.0  
Sun 16/07/2017 10.0 - 26.5 - 0.0  
Mon 17/07/2017 7.8 - 28 - 0.0  
Tue 18/07/2017 7 - 28 - 0.0  
Wed 19/07/2017 7 - 25 - 0.0  
Thu 20/07/2017 0 - 22 - 0.0  
Fri 21/07/2017 0 - - - 0.0  
 
July 2017 Average 9.5   26.2      
 
July 2017 Total         0.6 1 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2017 Total         343.0 38 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CLERMONT AIRPORT
Central Highlands, Queensland
22.7756°S 147.6217°E 270m AMSL
Commenced 2010
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Late-week frost covers eastern Australia

12:45 EST

It's a frosty end to the week across much of eastern and southeast Australia, with parts of four states experiencing their lowest temperature in two years this morning.

Warm week ahead for NSW

15:10 EST

Sydney is about to take a break from winter, with a run of warm and spring-like weather on the cards for NSW next week.

Alps looking good after abundant July snow

14:19 EST

Australia's alps have bounced back from a woeful start to the season, with today marking three consecutive weeks of snow gain.