Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Clermont Ap Daily Summaries

July 2016
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Fri 01/07/2016 6.5 - 23.9 - 0.0  
Sat 02/07/2016 3.5 - 20.9 - 0.0  
Sun 03/07/2016 9.5 - 23.1 - 0.0  
Mon 04/07/2016 9.8 - 24.6 - 0.0  
Tue 05/07/2016 13.8 - 24.7 - 0.2  
Wed 06/07/2016 3.8 - 20.8 - 0.0  
Thu 07/07/2016 - - 21.0 - 0.0  
Fri 08/07/2016 2.9 - 23.2 - 0.0  
Sat 09/07/2016 3.3 - 23.1 - 0.0  
Sun 10/07/2016 3.1 - 25.0 - 0.0  
Mon 11/07/2016 8.7 - 26.7 - 0.0  
Tue 12/07/2016 10.2 - 28.0 - 0.0  
Wed 13/07/2016 13.2 - 20.1 - 0.0  
Thu 14/07/2016 10.7 - 12.1 - 0.0  
Fri 15/07/2016 7.4 - 13.4 - 20.2  
Sat 16/07/2016 8.0 - 17.3 - 121.0  
Sun 17/07/2016 13.3 - 21.4 - 7.8  
Mon 18/07/2016 17.0 - 22.4 - 1.2  
Tue 19/07/2016 17.9 - 22.2 - 3.2  
Wed 20/07/2016 15.3 - 23.5 - 0.6  
Thu 21/07/2016 18.3 - 26.5 - 0.0  
Fri 22/07/2016 13.6 - 27.5 - 0.0  
Sat 23/07/2016 13.1 - 29.0 - 0.0  
Sun 24/07/2016 12.6 - - - 0.0  
Mon 25/07/2016 - - - - 0.0  
Tue 26/07/2016 - - 23.6 - 0.0  
Wed 27/07/2016 9.7 - 22.2 - 0.0  
Thu 28/07/2016 4.4 - 21 - 0.0  
Fri 29/07/2016 3 - - - 0.0  
 
July 2016 Average 9.7   22.6      
 
July 2016 Total         154.2 7 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2016 Total         508.6 43 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CLERMONT AIRPORT
Central Highlands, Queensland
22.7756°S 147.6217°E 270m AMSL
Commenced 2010
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

WA weather: Cold front, damaging winds forecast for South West

14:18 EST

A dangerous trough and cold front is approaching south-west Western Australia, the Bureau of Meteorology (BoM) has warned.

Hobart's Myer store to reopen in days despite 'devastating' stock loss and damage

13:09 EST

Most of Hobart's Myer store could be open within days but it faces "devastating" stock losses and damage, manager Peter Monachetti says.

TAS set for a barrage of cold fronts

12:10 EST

While much of Australia's mainland sits under a high pressure system, it's a different story for Tasmania.