you are not logged in | login or join us

Clermont Ap Rainfall Reports

January 2015
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Thu 01/01/2015 0.0 24
Fri 02/01/2015 0.0 24
Sat 03/01/2015 0.0 24
Sun 04/01/2015 0.6 24
Mon 05/01/2015 0.0 24
Tue 06/01/2015 23.2 24
Wed 07/01/2015 0.4 24
Thu 08/01/2015 0.0 24
Fri 09/01/2015 0.0 24
Sat 10/01/2015 0.0 24
Sun 11/01/2015 0.0 24
Mon 12/01/2015 0.0 24
Tue 13/01/2015 0.0 24
Wed 14/01/2015 0.0 24
Thu 15/01/2015 10.0 24
Fri 16/01/2015 3.4 24
Sat 17/01/2015 14.0 24
Sun 18/01/2015 19.0 24
Mon 19/01/2015 0.2 24
Tue 20/01/2015 0.0 24
Wed 21/01/2015 0.0 24
Thu 22/01/2015 24.8 24
Fri 23/01/2015 0.0 24
Sat 24/01/2015 0.0 24
Sun 25/01/2015 0.4 24
 
January 2015 Total 96.0 10 day(s)
 
Jan-Jan 2015 Total 96.0 10 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CLERMONT AIRPORT
Central Highlands, Queensland
22.7756°S 147.6217°E 270m AMSL
Commenced 2010

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone