you are not logged in | login or join us

Rewan Station Rainfall Reports

October 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Wed 01/10/2014 0.0 -
Thu 02/10/2014 0.0 -
Fri 03/10/2014 0.0 -
Sat 04/10/2014 0.0 -
Sun 05/10/2014 0.0 -
Mon 06/10/2014 0.0 -
Tue 07/10/2014 0.0 -
Wed 08/10/2014 0.0 -
Thu 09/10/2014 0.0 -
Fri 10/10/2014 0.0 -
Sat 11/10/2014 11.6 24
Sun 12/10/2014 7.8 24
 
October 2014 Total 19.4 2 day(s)
 
Jan-Oct 2014 Total 476.6 34 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

REWAN STATION
Central Highlands, Queensland
24.9586°S 148.3744°E 306m AMSL
Commenced 1910

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Western NSW feeling the heat

17:37 EDT Much of western New South Wales has begun a heat wave, reaching at least five degrees above average for at least five days, averaging a maximum of 35 degrees or more.

Help with Weatherzone