you are not logged in | login or join us

Woleebee Nevasa Rainfall Reports

January 2015
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Thu 01/01/2015 0.0 -
Fri 02/01/2015 10.0 24
Sat 03/01/2015 27.5 24
Sun 04/01/2015 0.0 -
Mon 05/01/2015 0.0 -
Tue 06/01/2015 0.0 24
Wed 07/01/2015 4.0 24
Thu 08/01/2015 0.0 -
Fri 09/01/2015 0.0 -
Sat 10/01/2015 0.0 -
Sun 11/01/2015 0.0 -
Mon 12/01/2015 0.0 -
Tue 13/01/2015 0.0 -
Wed 14/01/2015 0.0 -
Thu 15/01/2015 11.0 24
Fri 16/01/2015 0.0 -
Sat 17/01/2015 0.0 -
Sun 18/01/2015 0.0 -
Mon 19/01/2015 0.0 -
Tue 20/01/2015 0.0 -
Wed 21/01/2015 15.0 24
Thu 22/01/2015 0.0 -
Fri 23/01/2015 0.0 -
Sat 24/01/2015 0.0 -
Sun 25/01/2015 0.0 -
Mon 26/01/2015 0.0 -
Tue 27/01/2015 2.0 24
Wed 28/01/2015 50.0 24
 
January 2015 Total 119.5 7 day(s)
 
Jan-Jan 2015 Total 119.5 7 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

WOLEEBEE NEVASA
Central Highlands, Queensland
26.2853°S 149.8283°E 273m AMSL
Commenced 1912

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Perth lightning storm cuts power to thousands, delays flights

Audience submitted image 10:43 EDT A spectacular electrical storm over Perth overnight has blacked out more than 27,000 homes and businesses and caused flight delays.

Help with Weatherzone