you are not logged in | login or join us

Waddy Brae Rainfall Reports

August 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Fri 01/08/2014 0.0 24
Sat 02/08/2014 0.0 24
Sun 03/08/2014 0.0 24
Mon 04/08/2014 0.0 24
Tue 05/08/2014 0.2 24
Wed 06/08/2014 0.0 24
Thu 07/08/2014 0.0 24
Fri 08/08/2014 0.0 24
Sat 09/08/2014 0.0 24
Sun 10/08/2014 0.0 24
Mon 11/08/2014 0.0 24
Tue 12/08/2014 0.0 24
Wed 13/08/2014 0.0 24
Thu 14/08/2014 0.0 24
Fri 15/08/2014 0.0 24
Sat 16/08/2014 8.4 24
Sun 17/08/2014 4.6 24
Mon 18/08/2014 0.0 24
Tue 19/08/2014 0.0 24
Wed 20/08/2014 0.0 24
Thu 21/08/2014 0.0 24
 
August 2014 Total 13.2 3 day(s)
 
Jan-Aug 2014 Total 185.8 37 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

WADDY BRAE TM
Central Highlands, Queensland
25.6103°S 148.9444°E 470m AMSL
Commenced 1996

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone