Fairfax Media Network

Waddy Brae Rainfall Reports

May 2018
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Tue 01/05/2018 0.0 24
Wed 02/05/2018 0.0 24
Thu 03/05/2018 0.0 24
Fri 04/05/2018 0.0 24
Sat 05/05/2018 0.0 24
Sun 06/05/2018 0.0 24
Mon 07/05/2018 0.0 24
Tue 08/05/2018 0.6 24
Wed 09/05/2018 0.2 24
Thu 10/05/2018 0.0 24
Fri 11/05/2018 0.0 24
Sat 12/05/2018 0.0 24
Sun 13/05/2018 0.0 24
Mon 14/05/2018 0.0 24
Tue 15/05/2018 0.0 24
Wed 16/05/2018 0.0 24
Thu 17/05/2018 0.0 24
Fri 18/05/2018 0.0 24
Sat 19/05/2018 0.0 24
Sun 20/05/2018 0.0 24
 
May 2018 Total 0.8 2 day(s)
 
Jan-May 2018 Total 273.0 20 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

WADDY BRAE TM
Central Highlands, Queensland
25.6103°S 148.9444°E 470m AMSL
Commenced 1996
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

End in sight for Perth warm spell

11:31 EST

Perth's run of unseasonably warm and dry weather will come to an end on Friday when a powerful cold front crosses the southwest corner of Western Australia.

Who said Queensland isn't cool?

13:30 EST

Over the last week southern Queensland has seen a series of chilly mornings.

Summer rain sees drought declarations revoked for parts of Queensland while others wait

11:25 EST

Good summer rainfall has seen drought declarations revoked in parts of Queensland while others in the state wait in hope for rain.