you are not logged in | login or join us

Springsure Rainfall Reports

April 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Tue 01/04/2014 0.0 24
Wed 02/04/2014 0.0 24
Thu 03/04/2014 0.0 24
Fri 04/04/2014 0.0 24
Sat 05/04/2014 0.0 24
Sun 06/04/2014 0.0 24
Mon 07/04/2014 0.0 24
Tue 08/04/2014 0.0 24
Wed 09/04/2014 0.0 24
Thu 10/04/2014 0.0 24
Fri 11/04/2014 0.0 24
Sat 12/04/2014 0.0 24
Sun 13/04/2014 0.6 24
Mon 14/04/2014 6.6 24
Tue 15/04/2014 0.0 24
Wed 16/04/2014 5.4 24
 
April 2014 Total 12.6 3 day(s)
April 1865-2013 Average Total 36.9 3.4 day(s)
April 1865-2013 Wettest Total 240.6 1950
April 1865-2013 Wettest 24hr Total 129.0 7th 1895
April 1865-2013 Driest Total 0.0 1865
 
Jan-Apr 2014 Total 253.2 23 day(s)
Jan-Apr 1865-2013 Average Total 318.5 24.7 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

SPRINGSURE COMET ST
Central Highlands, Queensland
24.1230°S 148.0856°E 345m AMSL
Commenced 1865

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Ingham recovers from flood and mud

ABC image 17:54 EST It's the possible double whammy of flood damage and the mysterious disease, yellow canopy syndrome, that are really worrying cane growers in North Queensland.

Help with Weatherzone