Fairfax Media Network

Bauhinia Downs Rainfall Reports

July 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Sat 01/07/2017 - -
Sun 02/07/2017 - -
Mon 03/07/2017 - -
Tue 04/07/2017 - -
Wed 05/07/2017 - -
Thu 06/07/2017 - -
Fri 07/07/2017 - -
Sat 08/07/2017 - -
Sun 09/07/2017 - -
Mon 10/07/2017 - -
Tue 11/07/2017 - -
Wed 12/07/2017 - -
Thu 13/07/2017 - -
Fri 14/07/2017 - -
Sat 15/07/2017 - -
Sun 16/07/2017 9.0 24
 
July 2017 Total 9.0 1 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2017 Total 286.2 24 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BAUHINIA DOWNS STORE
Central Highlands, Queensland
24.5711°S 149.2922°E 146m AMSL
Commenced 1890
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Weekend warmth to challenge records in NSW

12:21 EST

Record-breaking July warmth could affect parts of NSW this weekend before a strong cold front sweeps over the state.

Murray-Darling Basin: Angry communities call for inquiry after Four Corners pumping revelations

12:09 EST

Broken Hill's Mayor has joined other angry community leaders in calling for an inquiry into the operation of the Murray-Darling Basin Plan.

Murray-Darling Basin Plan: Irrigation lobbyists offered access to confidential government documents

07:05 EST

The top water bureaucrat in NSW, Gavin Hanlon, has been secretly recorded offering to confidentially share internal government information with irrigation lobbyists — documents he proposed to strip of government logos and share via a special Dropbox account — to assist their lobbying against the contentious Murray-Darling Basin Plan.