Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Inkerman Rainfall Reports

March 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Wed 01/03/2017 0.0 24
Thu 02/03/2017 0.0 24
Fri 03/03/2017 0.0 24
Sat 04/03/2017 7.0 24
Sun 05/03/2017 1.0 24
Mon 06/03/2017 0.0 24
Tue 07/03/2017 0.0 24
Wed 08/03/2017 0.0 24
Thu 09/03/2017 61.0 24
Fri 10/03/2017 4.0 24
Sat 11/03/2017 0.0 24
Sun 12/03/2017 0.0 24
Mon 13/03/2017 0.0 24
Tue 14/03/2017 0.0 24
Wed 15/03/2017 0.0 24
Thu 16/03/2017 0.0 24
Fri 17/03/2017 0.0 24
Sat 18/03/2017 0.0 24
Sun 19/03/2017 3.0 24
Mon 20/03/2017 32.0 24
Tue 21/03/2017 9.0 24
Wed 22/03/2017 6.0 24
Thu 23/03/2017 2.0 24
Fri 24/03/2017 23.0 24
Sat 25/03/2017 0.0 24
Sun 26/03/2017 0.0 24
Mon 27/03/2017 0.0 24
Tue 28/03/2017 4.0 24
 
March 2017 Total 152.0 11 day(s)
 
Jan-Mar 2017 Total 436.0 32 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

INKERMAN BRIDGE ALERT
Lower Burdekin, Queensland
19.6433°S 147.3972°E 3m AMSL
Commenced 1990
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Cyclone Debbie: BOM shows wind speeds top 260kph as Queensland battered

19:26 EDT

As Cyclone Debbie crossed the north Queensland coast, it created wind gusts of up to 263kph.

Navy's largest ships unable to join Cyclone Debbie emergency response amid engine troubles

19:26 EDT

Engineers are frantically working to solve engine problems on the Royal Australian Navy's two largest ships, with fears the Landing Helicopter Docks (LHDs) could be out of action for several weeks.

Cyclone Debbie's eye reaches coast; BOM downgrades system to category three

19:14 EDT

Tropical Cyclone Debbie has been downgraded to a category three system, having made landfall along the north Queensland coastline near Airlie Beach earlier this afternoon as a slow-moving category four system.