you are not logged in | login or join us

Ravenswood Rainfall Reports

December 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Mon 01/12/2014 - -
Tue 02/12/2014 - -
Wed 03/12/2014 - -
Thu 04/12/2014 - -
Fri 05/12/2014 - -
Sat 06/12/2014 3.4 24
Sun 07/12/2014 7.2 24
Mon 08/12/2014 - -
Tue 09/12/2014 - -
Wed 10/12/2014 - -
Thu 11/12/2014 - -
Fri 12/12/2014 17.0 24
Sat 13/12/2014 85.4 24
 
December 2014 Total 113.0 4 day(s)
 
Jan-Dec 2014 Total 452.8 43 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

RAVENSWOOD POST OFFICE
Lower Burdekin, Queensland
20.0997°S 146.8892°E 247m AMSL
Commenced 1871

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone