you are not logged in | login or join us

Home Hill Rainfall Reports

October 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Wed 01/10/2014 - -
Thu 02/10/2014 - -
Fri 03/10/2014 - -
Sat 04/10/2014 - -
Sun 05/10/2014 - -
Mon 06/10/2014 - -
Tue 07/10/2014 - -
Wed 08/10/2014 - -
Thu 09/10/2014 - -
Fri 10/10/2014 - -
Sat 11/10/2014 - -
Sun 12/10/2014 - -
Mon 13/10/2014 - -
Tue 14/10/2014 - -
Wed 15/10/2014 - -
Thu 16/10/2014 - -
Fri 17/10/2014 - -
Sat 18/10/2014 - -
Sun 19/10/2014 - -
Mon 20/10/2014 - -
Tue 21/10/2014 - -
Wed 22/10/2014 2.2 24
 
October 2014 Total 2.2 1 day(s)
 
Jan-Oct 2014 Total 691.4 40 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

HOME HILL POST OFFICE
Lower Burdekin, Queensland
19.6667°S 147.4147°E 20m AMSL
Commenced 1924

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Upper Western NSW starts spring 40 degree heat

12:42 EDT Yesterday, the majority of the Upper Western district in New South Wales experienced their first 40 degree day for spring this year.

Help with Weatherzone