you are not logged in | login or join us

Nerada Rainfall Reports

January 2015
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Thu 01/01/2015 0.0 24
Fri 02/01/2015 2.0 24
Sat 03/01/2015 40.0 24
Sun 04/01/2015 143.0 24
Mon 05/01/2015 17.0 24
Tue 06/01/2015 21.0 24
Wed 07/01/2015 15.0 24
Thu 08/01/2015 75.0 24
Fri 09/01/2015 11.0 24
Sat 10/01/2015 0.0 24
Sun 11/01/2015 1.0 24
Mon 12/01/2015 1.0 24
Tue 13/01/2015 15.0 24
Wed 14/01/2015 0.0 24
Thu 15/01/2015 0.0 24
Fri 16/01/2015 0.0 24
Sat 17/01/2015 6.0 24
Sun 18/01/2015 0.0 24
Mon 19/01/2015 25.0 24
Tue 20/01/2015 0.0 24
Wed 21/01/2015 14.0 24
Thu 22/01/2015 1.0 24
Fri 23/01/2015 1.0 24
Sat 24/01/2015 0.0 24
Sun 25/01/2015 9.0 24
Mon 26/01/2015 0.0 24
Tue 27/01/2015 7.0 24
Wed 28/01/2015 6.0 24
Thu 29/01/2015 0.0 24
Fri 30/01/2015 0.0 24
 
January 2015 Total 410.0 19 day(s)
 
Jan-Jan 2015 Total 410.0 19 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

NERADA ALERT
Nth Cst & Tableland, Queensland
17.5308°S 145.8464°E 43m AMSL
Commenced 1989

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone