Fairfax Media Network

Tung Oil Rainfall Reports

January 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Sun 01/01/2017 0.0 24
Mon 02/01/2017 0.0 24
Tue 03/01/2017 2.0 24
Wed 04/01/2017 3.0 24
Thu 05/01/2017 45.0 24
Fri 06/01/2017 16.0 24
Sat 07/01/2017 43.0 24
Sun 08/01/2017 204.0 24
Mon 09/01/2017 324.0 24
Tue 10/01/2017 210.0 24
Wed 11/01/2017 75.0 24
Thu 12/01/2017 48.0 24
Fri 13/01/2017 2.0 24
Sat 14/01/2017 0.0 24
Sun 15/01/2017 0.0 24
Mon 16/01/2017 35.0 24
Tue 17/01/2017 19.0 24
Wed 18/01/2017 1.0 24
Thu 19/01/2017 0.0 24
 
January 2017 Total 1027.0 14 day(s)
 
Jan-Jan 2017 Total 1027.0 14 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

TUNG OIL TM
Nth Cst & Tableland, Queensland
17.5475°S 145.9292°E 9m AMSL
Commenced 1987
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

SA weather: Thousands without power after wild storms cross state

12:52 EDT

Thousands of properties are without power in South Australia, with Adelaide being the hardest hit, after a storm front crossed the state last night.

South reeling as severe weather spreads east

12:03 EDT

Severe weather will spread over parts of eastern Australia today after a wild night in the nation's south.

Tasmania weather: Severe winds, rain expected to hit state's north-east, threat of flash flooding

11:13 EDT

Tasmania's north-east is tipped to experience significant rainfall as a low pressure system crosses the top of the state.