Fairfax Media Network

Tung Oil Rainfall Reports

November 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Wed 01/11/2017 0.0 24
Thu 02/11/2017 0.0 24
Fri 03/11/2017 0.0 24
Sat 04/11/2017 0.0 24
Sun 05/11/2017 0.0 24
Mon 06/11/2017 1.0 24
Tue 07/11/2017 1.0 24
Wed 08/11/2017 0.0 24
Thu 09/11/2017 5.0 24
Fri 10/11/2017 35.0 24
Sat 11/11/2017 3.0 24
Sun 12/11/2017 4.0 24
Mon 13/11/2017 12.0 24
Tue 14/11/2017 20.0 24
Wed 15/11/2017 7.0 24
Thu 16/11/2017 0.0 24
Fri 17/11/2017 1.0 24
 
November 2017 Total 89.0 10 day(s)
 
Jan-Nov 2017 Total 2992.0 147 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

TUNG OIL TM
Nth Cst & Tableland, Queensland
17.5475°S 145.9292°E 9m AMSL
Commenced 1987
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Cooler conditions for Perth before heat set to return

13:46 EDT

Perth is set for a run of cooler conditions over the next few days, following on from a two week period of mostly well above average temperatures.

Storms leave a white blanket on the Blue Mountains

12:09 EDT

Parts of the Blue Mountains reported a covering of hail on Friday afternoon, as severe thunderstorms rolled through the area.

Thunderstorm brings damaging winds to parts of NSW and ACT

23:35 EDT

Large hailstones have pelted parts of the Blue Mountains and Canberra, as thunderstorms and damaging winds lashed New South Wales.