Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Tully Rainfall Reports

July 2016
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Fri 01/07/2016 0.0 -
Sat 02/07/2016 0.0 24
Sun 03/07/2016 2.0 24
Mon 04/07/2016 0.6 24
Tue 05/07/2016 0.6 24
Wed 06/07/2016 0.0 -
Thu 07/07/2016 0.0 -
Fri 08/07/2016 0.0 -
Sat 09/07/2016 0.0 -
Sun 10/07/2016 0.0 -
Mon 11/07/2016 0.4 24
Tue 12/07/2016 0.8 24
Wed 13/07/2016 0.0 -
Thu 14/07/2016 2.5 24
Fri 15/07/2016 30.5 24
Sat 16/07/2016 8.5 24
Sun 17/07/2016 0.0 -
Mon 18/07/2016 56.0 24
Tue 19/07/2016 92.0 24
Wed 20/07/2016 53.0 24
 
July 2016 Total 246.9 11 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2016 Total 2907.1 116 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

TULLY SUGAR MILL
Nth Cst & Tableland, Queensland
17.9364°S 145.9253°E 19m AMSL
Commenced 1925
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

QUT-designed portable flood levee aimed at protecting low-lying towns goes into production

17:13 EST

An Australian-first portable temporary flood barrier designed by a group of Brisbane university students for a competition will go into production.

Winter returns in a hurry

16:24 EST

After unseasonable mid-winter warmth winter has returned in a hurry to both eastern and western Australia as temperatures drop by as much as 15 degrees in 24 hours.

Cold front roars through VIC

10:37 EST

A cold front has brought damaging wind gusts to parts of Victoria with more on the way.