you are not logged in | login or join us

Copperlode Dam Rainfall Reports

August 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Fri 01/08/2014 0.0 24
Sat 02/08/2014 0.0 24
Sun 03/08/2014 0.0 24
Mon 04/08/2014 8.0 24
Tue 05/08/2014 3.0 24
Wed 06/08/2014 5.0 24
Thu 07/08/2014 0.0 24
Fri 08/08/2014 1.0 24
Sat 09/08/2014 7.0 24
Sun 10/08/2014 12.0 24
Mon 11/08/2014 1.0 24
Tue 12/08/2014 1.0 24
Wed 13/08/2014 0.0 24
Thu 14/08/2014 2.0 24
Fri 15/08/2014 17.0 24
Sat 16/08/2014 0.0 24
Sun 17/08/2014 0.0 24
Mon 18/08/2014 0.0 24
Tue 19/08/2014 1.0 24
Wed 20/08/2014 0.0 24
Thu 21/08/2014 0.0 24
Fri 22/08/2014 0.0 24
Sat 23/08/2014 0.0 24
Sun 24/08/2014 0.0 24
Mon 25/08/2014 0.0 24
Tue 26/08/2014 0.0 24
Wed 27/08/2014 0.0 24
Thu 28/08/2014 0.0 24
Fri 29/08/2014 1.0 24
 
August 2014 Total 59.0 12 day(s)
 
Jan-Aug 2014 Total 2202.0 136 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

COPPERLODE DAM ALERT
Nth Cst & Tableland, Queensland
16.9794°S 145.6747°E 447m AMSL
Commenced 1995

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Frost-affected farmers hold emergency meeting as cold snap damages crops

ABC image 21:01 EST South Australian farmers have held an emergency meeting in the state's Mid North to deal with the fallout from unseasonal frost, a problem most have never had to face before.

Help with Weatherzone