you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Bartle Frere Rainfall Reports

February 2015
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Sun 01/02/2015 1.0 24
Mon 02/02/2015 7.0 24
Tue 03/02/2015 0.0 24
Wed 04/02/2015 0.0 24
Thu 05/02/2015 0.0 24
Fri 06/02/2015 6.0 24
Sat 07/02/2015 59.0 24
Sun 08/02/2015 140.0 24
Mon 09/02/2015 53.0 24
Tue 10/02/2015 13.0 24
Wed 11/02/2015 33.0 24
Thu 12/02/2015 15.0 24
Fri 13/02/2015 53.0 24
Sat 14/02/2015 122.0 24
Sun 15/02/2015 56.0 24
Mon 16/02/2015 7.0 24
Tue 17/02/2015 2.0 24
Wed 18/02/2015 3.0 24
Thu 19/02/2015 0.0 24
Fri 20/02/2015 0.0 24
Sat 21/02/2015 0.0 24
Sun 22/02/2015 0.0 24
Mon 23/02/2015 1.0 24
Tue 24/02/2015 0.0 24
Wed 25/02/2015 10.0 24
Thu 26/02/2015 15.0 24
 
February 2015 Total 596.0 18 day(s)
 
Jan-Feb 2015 Total 917.0 38 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

BARTLE VIEW ALERT
Nth Cst & Tableland, Queensland
17.5450°S 145.7156°E 580m AMSL
Commenced 1989

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone