you are not logged in | login or join us

Mt Sophia Rainfall Reports

April 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Tue 01/04/2014 22.0 24
Wed 02/04/2014 8.0 24
Thu 03/04/2014 0.0 -
Fri 04/04/2014 3.0 24
Sat 05/04/2014 6.0 24
Sun 06/04/2014 13.0 24
Mon 07/04/2014 0.0 -
Tue 08/04/2014 0.0 -
Wed 09/04/2014 0.0 -
Thu 10/04/2014 5.0 24
Fri 11/04/2014 22.0 24
Sat 12/04/2014 136.0 24
Sun 13/04/2014 255.0 24
Mon 14/04/2014 0.0 -
Tue 15/04/2014 0.0 -
Wed 16/04/2014 0.0 -
Thu 17/04/2014 0.0 -
Fri 18/04/2014 1.0 24
Sat 19/04/2014 0.0 -
Sun 20/04/2014 0.0 -
Mon 21/04/2014 0.0 -
Tue 22/04/2014 25.0 24
Wed 23/04/2014 3.0 24
Thu 24/04/2014 4.0 24
 
April 2014 Total 503.0 13 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2014 Total 2459.0 68 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MT SOPHIA
Nth Cst & Tableland, Queensland
17.1644°S 145.8783°E 5m AMSL
Commenced 1968

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Average rainfall predicted for Tasmanian winter

ABC image 21:33 EST The weather bureau says there is no indication of above or below average rainfall for Tasmania for the period from May to July.

Help with Weatherzone