you are not logged in | login or join us

Mt Sophia Rainfall Reports

April 2015
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Wed 01/04/2015 0.0 -
Thu 02/04/2015 0.0 -
Fri 03/04/2015 0.0 -
Sat 04/04/2015 0.0 -
Sun 05/04/2015 0.0 -
Mon 06/04/2015 0.0 -
Tue 07/04/2015 0.0 -
Wed 08/04/2015 0.0 -
Thu 09/04/2015 0.0 -
Fri 10/04/2015 26.0 24
Sat 11/04/2015 0.0 -
Sun 12/04/2015 0.0 -
Mon 13/04/2015 0.0 -
Tue 14/04/2015 123.0 24
Wed 15/04/2015 14.0 24
Thu 16/04/2015 9.0 24
Fri 17/04/2015 4.0 24
Sat 18/04/2015 13.0 24
 
April 2015 Total 189.0 6 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2015 Total 2145.0 50 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MT SOPHIA
Nth Cst & Tableland, Queensland
17.1644°S 145.8783°E 5m AMSL
Commenced 1968

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone