you are not logged in | login or join us

Mt Sophia Rainfall Reports

August 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Fri 01/08/2014 0.0 -
Sat 02/08/2014 0.0 -
Sun 03/08/2014 0.0 -
Mon 04/08/2014 12.0 24
Tue 05/08/2014 8.0 24
Wed 06/08/2014 13.0 24
Thu 07/08/2014 3.0 24
Fri 08/08/2014 18.0 24
Sat 09/08/2014 9.0 24
Sun 10/08/2014 14.0 24
Mon 11/08/2014 6.0 24
Tue 12/08/2014 0.0 -
Wed 13/08/2014 0.0 -
Thu 14/08/2014 3.0 24
Fri 15/08/2014 18.0 24
Sat 16/08/2014 1.0 24
 
August 2014 Total 105.0 11 day(s)
 
Jan-Aug 2014 Total 3178.0 120 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MT SOPHIA
Nth Cst & Tableland, Queensland
17.1644°S 145.8783°E 5m AMSL
Commenced 1968

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone