you are not logged in | login or join us

Herberton Rainfall Reports

April 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Tue 01/04/2014 - -
Wed 02/04/2014 - -
Thu 03/04/2014 - -
Fri 04/04/2014 - -
Sat 05/04/2014 - -
Sun 06/04/2014 - -
Mon 07/04/2014 - -
Tue 08/04/2014 - -
Wed 09/04/2014 - -
Thu 10/04/2014 - -
Fri 11/04/2014 - -
Sat 12/04/2014 57.0 24
Sun 13/04/2014 168.0 24
Mon 14/04/2014 7.0 24
Tue 15/04/2014 6.4 24
 
April 2014 Total 238.4 4 day(s)
April 1888-2013 Average Total 83.3 13.8 day(s)
April 1888-2013 Wettest Total 624.9 1894
April 1888-2013 Wettest 24hr Total 242.6 20th 1903
April 1888-2013 Driest Total 0.0 1893
 
Jan-Apr 2014 Total 743.8 43 day(s)
Jan-Apr 1887-2013 Average Total 771.1 63.3 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

HERBERTON MOWBRAY RD
Nth Cst & Tableland, Queensland
17.3803°S 145.3884°E 909m AMSL
Commenced 1886

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

A hop, skip and jump for the Easter bunny to a chilly and wet Tassie

12:21 EST A series of cold fronts and a low pressure system will sweep over Tasmania during the next week, bringing showers on most days and keeping temperatures to those more likely to be experienced in winter.

Help with Weatherzone