you are not logged in | login or join us

Inkata Rainfall Reports

January 2015
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Thu 01/01/2015 0.0 -
Fri 02/01/2015 3.0 24
Sat 03/01/2015 0.0 -
Sun 04/01/2015 50.0 24
Mon 05/01/2015 0.0 -
Tue 06/01/2015 20.0 24
Wed 07/01/2015 117.8 24
Thu 08/01/2015 191.2 24
Fri 09/01/2015 36.6 24
Sat 10/01/2015 0.0 -
Sun 11/01/2015 8.2 24
Mon 12/01/2015 0.0 -
Tue 13/01/2015 1.0 24
Wed 14/01/2015 0.0 -
Thu 15/01/2015 0.0 -
Fri 16/01/2015 11.2 24
Sat 17/01/2015 2.0 24
Sun 18/01/2015 0.0 -
Mon 19/01/2015 22.2 24
Tue 20/01/2015 1.0 24
Wed 21/01/2015 0.0 -
Thu 22/01/2015 0.0 -
Fri 23/01/2015 0.0 -
Sat 24/01/2015 0.0 -
Sun 25/01/2015 0.0 -
Mon 26/01/2015 0.0 -
Tue 27/01/2015 17.0 24
 
January 2015 Total 481.2 13 day(s)
 
Jan-Jan 2015 Total 481.2 13 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

LIVERINGA STATION
Kimberley, Western Australia
17.9503°S 124.2653°E 55m AMSL
Commenced 2001

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone