you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Mount House Rainfall Reports

October 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Wed 01/10/2014 0.0 24
Thu 02/10/2014 0.0 24
Fri 03/10/2014 0.0 24
Sat 04/10/2014 0.0 24
Sun 05/10/2014 0.0 24
Mon 06/10/2014 0.0 24
Tue 07/10/2014 0.0 24
Wed 08/10/2014 0.0 24
Thu 09/10/2014 0.0 24
Fri 10/10/2014 0.0 24
Sat 11/10/2014 0.0 24
Sun 12/10/2014 0.0 24
Mon 13/10/2014 0.0 24
Tue 14/10/2014 0.0 24
Wed 15/10/2014 0.0 24
Thu 16/10/2014 0.0 24
Fri 17/10/2014 0.0 24
Sat 18/10/2014 0.0 24
Sun 19/10/2014 0.0 24
Mon 20/10/2014 0.0 24
Tue 21/10/2014 0.0 24
Wed 22/10/2014 0.0 24
 
October 2014 Total 0.0 0 day(s)
 
Jan-Oct 2014 Total 578.8 54 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MOUNT HOUSE AIRSTRIP
Kimberley, Western Australia
17.0549°S 125.7108°E 270m AMSL
Commenced 2002

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Record-breaking heat wave beginning to scorch western NSW

15:40 EDT Western New South Wales has begun a heat wave and it is likely to become record-breaking in the far west where maximum temperatures should average as much as 40 degrees over seven days.

Help with Weatherzone