Fairfax Media Network

Beverley Springs Rainfall Reports

September 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Fri 01/09/2017 0.0 -
Sat 02/09/2017 0.0 -
Sun 03/09/2017 0.0 -
Mon 04/09/2017 0.0 -
Tue 05/09/2017 0.0 -
Wed 06/09/2017 0.0 -
Thu 07/09/2017 0.0 -
Fri 08/09/2017 0.0 -
Sat 09/09/2017 0.0 -
Sun 10/09/2017 0.0 -
Mon 11/09/2017 0.0 -
Tue 12/09/2017 0.0 -
Wed 13/09/2017 0.0 -
Thu 14/09/2017 0.0 -
Fri 15/09/2017 0.0 -
Sat 16/09/2017 0.0 -
Sun 17/09/2017 0.0 -
Mon 18/09/2017 0.0 -
Tue 19/09/2017 0.0 -
Wed 20/09/2017 0.0 -
Thu 21/09/2017 0.0 -
Fri 22/09/2017 0.0 -
Sat 23/09/2017 0.0 -
Sun 24/09/2017 0.0 -
Mon 25/09/2017 0.0 -
 
September 2017 Total 0.0 0 day(s)
 
Jan-Sep 2017 Total 1131.3 72 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CHARNLEY RIVER
Kimberley, Western Australia
16.7161°S 125.4603°E 400m AMSL
Commenced 1968
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

September heat records on the forecast

11:36 EST

Unprecedented September heat will affect southern Queensland and northern NSW on Wednesday and Thursday, causing some locations to break records for the second time in a week.

Dam levels across NSW continue to hold despite record dry winter

09:40 EST

Despite a record dry winter and extremely warm daytime temperatures in New South Wales over the last four months, the state's dams are still relatively full.

BOM warns record-breaking temperatures set for Queensland this week

08:11 EST

Temperatures across the state are set to climb again this week, with parts of Queensland tipped to experience more record-breaking days.