Fairfax Media Network

Beverley Springs Rainfall Reports

May 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Mon 01/05/2017 0.0 -
Tue 02/05/2017 0.0 -
Wed 03/05/2017 0.0 -
Thu 04/05/2017 0.0 -
Fri 05/05/2017 0.0 -
Sat 06/05/2017 0.0 -
Sun 07/05/2017 0.0 -
Mon 08/05/2017 0.0 -
Tue 09/05/2017 0.0 -
Wed 10/05/2017 0.0 -
Thu 11/05/2017 0.0 -
Fri 12/05/2017 0.0 -
Sat 13/05/2017 0.0 -
Sun 14/05/2017 0.0 -
Mon 15/05/2017 0.0 -
Tue 16/05/2017 0.0 -
Wed 17/05/2017 0.0 -
Thu 18/05/2017 0.0 -
Fri 19/05/2017 0.0 -
Sat 20/05/2017 0.0 -
Sun 21/05/2017 0.0 -
Mon 22/05/2017 0.0 -
Tue 23/05/2017 0.0 -
Wed 24/05/2017 0.0 -
Thu 25/05/2017 0.0 -
 
May 2017 Total 0.0 0 day(s)
 
Jan-May 2017 Total 1131.3 72 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CHARNLEY RIVER
Kimberley, Western Australia
16.7161°S 125.4603°E 400m AMSL
Commenced 1968
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Mackay tap dances its way into the Guinness Book of World Records, after Cyclone Debbie

12:49 EST

A North Queensland community battered by tropical cyclone Debbie only two months ago has found cohesion in the most unexpected of places: tap dance.

Wintry end to autumn for Australia's southeast

13:47 EST

It's going to be a chilly end to autumn in Australia's southeast, with three cold fronts set to sweep through during the six days.

Odds favour Perth having drier, warmer winter than average

10:13 EST

Perth residents have been heralding the arrival of winter after heavy rainfall over the weekend and significant fog blanketed Perth city this week.