Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Coonalpyn Rainfall Reports

April 2018
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Sun 01/04/2018 - -
Mon 02/04/2018 - -
Tue 03/04/2018 - -
Wed 04/04/2018 - -
Thu 05/04/2018 - -
Fri 06/04/2018 - -
Sat 07/04/2018 - -
Sun 08/04/2018 - -
Mon 09/04/2018 - -
Tue 10/04/2018 - -
Wed 11/04/2018 - -
Thu 12/04/2018 - -
Fri 13/04/2018 - -
Sat 14/04/2018 - -
Sun 15/04/2018 10.0 48
Mon 16/04/2018 0.8 24
Tue 17/04/2018 0.2 24
Wed 18/04/2018 - -
Thu 19/04/2018 - -
Fri 20/04/2018 - -
Sat 21/04/2018 0.6 24
Sun 22/04/2018 - -
Mon 23/04/2018 - -
Tue 24/04/2018 - -
Wed 25/04/2018 1.6 48
 
April 2018 Total 13.2 5 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2018 Total 30.0 15 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

COONALPYN
Upper South East, South Australia
35.6984°S 139.8633°E 18m AMSL
Commenced 1887
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Myer Hobart store beats flood and fire, but market conditions may be toughest foe

17:03 EST

It has risen again from the ashes and has emerged from a devastating flood — but the challenge for the latest incarnation of Myer's Hobart store is simply to get people to shop there.

Perth rainfall is higher than Melbourne, Hobart, London despite reputation for sunny beaches

14:41 EST

Perth may be best known for its idyllic beaches and sunny skies, but the West Australian capital sees more rain than Melbourne, Hobart and London — cities often associated with gloomy, wet weather.

Dry autumn for Murray-Darling

13:47 EST

With just over a month left until the end of autumn, it's shaping up to be a very dry season for most of the Murray-Darling Basin.