Fairfax Media Network

Robertstown Rainfall Reports

November 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Wed 01/11/2017 - -
Thu 02/11/2017 - -
Fri 03/11/2017 - -
Sat 04/11/2017 - -
Sun 05/11/2017 - -
Mon 06/11/2017 1.8 24
Tue 07/11/2017 - -
Wed 08/11/2017 - -
Thu 09/11/2017 - -
Fri 10/11/2017 - -
Sat 11/11/2017 - -
Sun 12/11/2017 - -
Mon 13/11/2017 - -
Tue 14/11/2017 - -
Wed 15/11/2017 0.6 24
Thu 16/11/2017 4.2 24
Fri 17/11/2017 0.4 24
 
November 2017 Total 7.0 4 day(s)
 
Jan-Nov 2017 Total 255.5 84 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

ROBERTSTOWN
Mid North, South Australia
33.9908°S 139.0804°E 341m AMSL
Commenced 1898
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Rain lacking in Tasmania as heat records tumble

17:28 EDT

The weather patterns responsible for record-breaking spring heat in Hobart this week have also taken a toll on Tasmania's rainfall this month.

Woman in charge at Antarctica's Casey station ready for challenge of a lifetime

16:14 EDT

Growing up in Victoria's ski fields, Rebecca Jeffcoat loved to read about the heroes of Antarctic exploration and dreamt of one day living on the frozen continent.

Record November heat in Melbourne

15:03 EDT

Melbourne is experiencing a record-breaking spell of November heat that will persist into the weekend.