Fairfax Media Network

Kersbrook Rainfall Reports

March 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Wed 01/03/2017 0.0 24
Thu 02/03/2017 0.0 24
Fri 03/03/2017 0.0 24
Sat 04/03/2017 0.0 24
Sun 05/03/2017 0.0 24
Mon 06/03/2017 0.0 24
Tue 07/03/2017 0.0 24
Wed 08/03/2017 0.0 24
Thu 09/03/2017 0.0 24
Fri 10/03/2017 0.0 24
Sat 11/03/2017 0.0 24
Sun 12/03/2017 1.4 24
Mon 13/03/2017 9.0 24
Tue 14/03/2017 0.0 24
Wed 15/03/2017 0.0 24
Thu 16/03/2017 0.0 24
Fri 17/03/2017 0.0 24
Sat 18/03/2017 0.0 24
Sun 19/03/2017 0.0 24
Mon 20/03/2017 0.0 24
Tue 21/03/2017 7.8 24
Wed 22/03/2017 0.0 24
Thu 23/03/2017 0.0 24
Fri 24/03/2017 0.0 24
Sat 25/03/2017 0.0 24
Sun 26/03/2017 0.0 24
Mon 27/03/2017 0.0 24
 
March 2017 Total 18.2 3 day(s)
 
Jan-Mar 2017 Total 106.2 11 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

KERSBROOK
Mount Lofty Ranges, South Australia
34.7863°S 138.8651°E 350m AMSL
Commenced 1993
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Cyclone Debbie reaches category four, thousands in low-lying Mackay areas told to leave

22:55 EDT

Tropical Cyclone Debbie has intensified to category four and is expected to hit the north Queensland coast on Tuesday morning, the Bureau of Meteorology (BOM) has warned.

Cyclone Debbie: What to expect on Tuesday

21:20 EDT

After spending three days brewing over the Coral Sea, Severe Tropical Cyclone Debbie will make landfall tomorrow.

Cyclone Debbie: What to expect when you're evacuating

20:01 EDT

Evacuation centres are designed to be a safe place to wait out a cyclone ?? not be a home away from home.