Fairfax Media Network

Kersbrook Rainfall Reports

July 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Sat 01/07/2017 0.0 24
Sun 02/07/2017 0.0 24
Mon 03/07/2017 2.2 24
Tue 04/07/2017 27.2 24
Wed 05/07/2017 14.4 24
Thu 06/07/2017 1.0 24
Fri 07/07/2017 13.4 24
Sat 08/07/2017 14.0 24
Sun 09/07/2017 4.4 24
Mon 10/07/2017 2.2 24
Tue 11/07/2017 0.0 24
Wed 12/07/2017 0.0 24
Thu 13/07/2017 0.6 24
Fri 14/07/2017 1.0 24
Sat 15/07/2017 1.8 24
Sun 16/07/2017 0.0 24
Mon 17/07/2017 12.6 24
Tue 18/07/2017 33.0 24
Wed 19/07/2017 17.8 24
Thu 20/07/2017 0.0 24
Fri 21/07/2017 0.2 24
 
July 2017 Total 145.8 15 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2017 Total 372.8 69 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

KERSBROOK
Mount Lofty Ranges, South Australia
34.7863°S 138.8651°E 350m AMSL
Commenced 1993
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Canberra's cold, dry start to winter

14:47 EST

Canberra is known for its cold weather, although this winter has been even colder - and drier - than usual.

Late-week frost covers eastern Australia

13:49 EST

It's a frosty end to the week across much of eastern and southeast Australia, with parts of four states experiencing their lowest temperature in two years this morning.

Warm week ahead for NSW

15:10 EST

Sydney is about to take a break from winter, with a run of warm and spring-like weather on the cards for NSW next week.