you are not logged in | login or join us

Stringybark Rainfall Reports

November 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Sat 01/11/2014 3.0 24
Sun 02/11/2014 0.0 24
Mon 03/11/2014 0.0 24
Tue 04/11/2014 0.0 24
Wed 05/11/2014 0.0 24
Thu 06/11/2014 0.0 24
Fri 07/11/2014 0.0 24
Sat 08/11/2014 0.0 24
Sun 09/11/2014 0.0 24
Mon 10/11/2014 0.0 24
Tue 11/11/2014 0.0 24
Wed 12/11/2014 0.0 24
Thu 13/11/2014 0.0 24
Fri 14/11/2014 0.0 24
Sat 15/11/2014 0.0 24
Sun 16/11/2014 3.0 24
Mon 17/11/2014 0.0 24
Tue 18/11/2014 0.0 24
Wed 19/11/2014 0.0 24
Thu 20/11/2014 0.2 24
Fri 21/11/2014 6.6 24
Sat 22/11/2014 3.2 24
Sun 23/11/2014 11.0 24
Mon 24/11/2014 0.0 24
Tue 25/11/2014 0.0 24
Wed 26/11/2014 0.0 24
Thu 27/11/2014 0.0 24
Fri 28/11/2014 0.0 24
Sat 29/11/2014 0.0 24
 
November 2014 Total 27.0 6 day(s)
 
Jan-Nov 2014 Total 784.2 141 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

LENSWOOD (STRINGYBARK)
Mount Lofty Ranges, South Australia
34.8944°S 138.8099°E 540m AMSL
Commenced 1991

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Brisbane storm: Hundreds of SES workers, firefighters help clean up after super cell storm

16:14 EDT At least 350 SES volunteers and 100 firefighters are working in areas of Brisbane hardest hit by Thursday's super cell storm, clearing yards and parks of corrugated iron, roof tiles, broken glass and tying down tarps onto roofs.

Help with Weatherzone