you are not logged in | login or join us

Uraidla Rainfall Reports

July 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Tue 01/07/2014 7.8 24
Wed 02/07/2014 - -
Thu 03/07/2014 - -
Fri 04/07/2014 1.0 24
Sat 05/07/2014 21.2 24
Sun 06/07/2014 20.0 24
Mon 07/07/2014 - -
Tue 08/07/2014 - -
Wed 09/07/2014 48.0 24
Thu 10/07/2014 29.0 24
Fri 11/07/2014 2.6 24
Sat 12/07/2014 9.0 24
Sun 13/07/2014 1.6 24
Mon 14/07/2014 - -
Tue 15/07/2014 6.4 24
Wed 16/07/2014 11.2 24
Thu 17/07/2014 12.4 24
Fri 18/07/2014 19.2 24
Sat 19/07/2014 - -
Sun 20/07/2014 - -
Mon 21/07/2014 - -
Tue 22/07/2014 - -
Wed 23/07/2014 - -
Thu 24/07/2014 31.2 24
Fri 25/07/2014 19.0 24
Sat 26/07/2014 11.4 24
Sun 27/07/2014 - -
Mon 28/07/2014 - -
Tue 29/07/2014 - -
Wed 30/07/2014 10.4 24
 
July 2014 Total 261.4 17 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2014 Total 851.0 76 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

URAIDLA
Central, South Australia
34.9563°S 138.7443°E 487m AMSL
Commenced 1890

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Tasmanians brace for more wild weather as damage bill mounts

ABC image 17:44 EST Tasmanians are bracing for more wild weather as the state mops up from destructive storms and flash flooding in the past two days.

Help with Weatherzone