you are not logged in | login or join us

Mount Compass Rainfall Reports

July 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Tue 01/07/2014 - -
Wed 02/07/2014 2.0 48
Thu 03/07/2014 - -
Fri 04/07/2014 2.6 24
Sat 05/07/2014 - -
Sun 06/07/2014 - -
Mon 07/07/2014 13.2 72
Tue 08/07/2014 - -
Wed 09/07/2014 16.0 24
Thu 10/07/2014 20.2 24
Fri 11/07/2014 1.8 24
Sat 12/07/2014 - -
Sun 13/07/2014 - -
Mon 14/07/2014 7.0 72
Tue 15/07/2014 0.8 24
Wed 16/07/2014 7.0 24
Thu 17/07/2014 24.4 24
Fri 18/07/2014 11.0 24
Sat 19/07/2014 - -
Sun 20/07/2014 - -
Mon 21/07/2014 0.2 72
Tue 22/07/2014 - -
Wed 23/07/2014 - -
Thu 24/07/2014 21.0 24
Fri 25/07/2014 14.0 24
 
July 2014 Total 141.2 14 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2014 Total 481.2 65 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MOUNT COMPASS
Central, South Australia
35.3497°S 138.6223°E 232m AMSL
Commenced 1922

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Little town raises big money for drought support

ABC image 16:38 EST Organisers of the Mulga Bill Quick Shear at Yeoval, in Central West New South Wales on the weekend, were a bit nervous about the weather on Saturday morning; there'd been good rain on Friday night and they didn't have a 'Plan B' if things didn't clear up.

Help with Weatherzone