Fairfax Media Network

Cudlee Creek Rainfall Reports

July 2016
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Fri 01/07/2016 0.0 -
Sat 02/07/2016 3.2 24
Sun 03/07/2016 0.0 -
Mon 04/07/2016 0.0 -
Tue 05/07/2016 32.2 24
Wed 06/07/2016 5.2 24
Thu 07/07/2016 0.0 -
Fri 08/07/2016 0.0 -
Sat 09/07/2016 0.0 -
Sun 10/07/2016 6.2 24
Mon 11/07/2016 3.8 24
Tue 12/07/2016 0.0 -
Wed 13/07/2016 0.0 -
Thu 14/07/2016 1.0 24
Fri 15/07/2016 0.0 -
Sat 16/07/2016 0.0 -
Sun 17/07/2016 0.0 -
Mon 18/07/2016 0.2 24
Tue 19/07/2016 0.0 -
Wed 20/07/2016 0.8 24
Thu 21/07/2016 0.2 24
Fri 22/07/2016 2.0 24
Sat 23/07/2016 22.0 24
Sun 24/07/2016 0.2 24
Tue 26/07/2016 9.0 24
Wed 27/07/2016 18.4 24
Thu 28/07/2016 0.2 24
Fri 29/07/2016 0.4 24
Sat 30/07/2016 0.2 24
Sun 31/07/2016 6.2 24
 
July 2016 Total 111.4 18 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2016 Total 503.0 79 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

CUDLEE CREEK (MILLBROOK RESERVOIR)
Mount Lofty Ranges, South Australia
34.8331°S 138.8215°E 315m AMSL
Commenced 1914
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Sunday starts out squally in the southwest

16:05 EST

A large and vicious cold front has swept through southwestern parts of Western Australia, bringing severe weather.

Tasman Low chances increasing

13:15 EST

After a few days of computer forecast model uncertainty, there is now growing consensus that a deep low pressure system will form off the New South Wales coast in the coming days.

NSW's Riverina sees a wet and warm month

15:00 EST

For the Riverina area, July turned out to be consistently wet and warm.