you are not logged in | login or join us

Yankalilla Rainfall Reports

May 2015
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Fri 01/05/2015 0.0 24
Sat 02/05/2015 0.0 24
Sun 03/05/2015 0.2 24
Mon 04/05/2015 0.0 -
Tue 05/05/2015 10.9 24
Wed 06/05/2015 1.0 24
Thu 07/05/2015 1.4 24
Fri 08/05/2015 0.0 24
Sat 09/05/2015 8.0 24
Sun 10/05/2015 8.0 24
Mon 11/05/2015 0.0 24
Tue 12/05/2015 1.2 24
Wed 13/05/2015 10.0 24
Thu 14/05/2015 0.8 24
Fri 15/05/2015 3.2 24
Sat 16/05/2015 1.2 24
Sun 17/05/2015 0.0 24
Mon 18/05/2015 0.0 -
Tue 19/05/2015 22.4 24
Wed 20/05/2015 2.2 24
Thu 21/05/2015 4.6 24
Fri 22/05/2015 2.2 24
Sat 23/05/2015 0.0 24
Sun 24/05/2015 0.0 -
Mon 25/05/2015 0.0 24
Tue 26/05/2015 0.0 24
Wed 27/05/2015 0.0 24
 
May 2015 Total 77.3 15 day(s)
 
Jan-May 2015 Total 225.9 55 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

INMAN VALLEY
Mount Lofty Ranges, South Australia
35.4908°S 138.4746°E 91m AMSL
Commenced 1933

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Farmer and Shires drought meeting in Dubbo

ABC image 11:22 EST The NSW Farmers Association and the shires of western NSW are agreed on the need for drought policy changes, after a meeting in the central western city of Dubbo yesterday.

Help with Weatherzone