you are not logged in | login or join us

Nuriootpa Rainfall Reports

July 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Tue 01/07/2014 1.2 24
Wed 02/07/2014 0.0 24
Thu 03/07/2014 0.0 24
Fri 04/07/2014 0.0 24
Sat 05/07/2014 1.0 24
Sun 06/07/2014 4.6 24
Mon 07/07/2014 0.0 24
Tue 08/07/2014 0.0 24
Wed 09/07/2014 8.0 24
Thu 10/07/2014 18.8 24
Fri 11/07/2014 0.0 24
Sat 12/07/2014 3.0 24
Sun 13/07/2014 0.2 24
Mon 14/07/2014 0.2 24
Tue 15/07/2014 0.4 24
Wed 16/07/2014 0.6 24
Thu 17/07/2014 9.4 24
Fri 18/07/2014 7.6 24
Sat 19/07/2014 0.0 24
Sun 20/07/2014 0.2 24
Mon 21/07/2014 0.0 24
Tue 22/07/2014 0.0 24
Wed 23/07/2014 0.0 24
Thu 24/07/2014 9.4 24
Fri 25/07/2014 1.2 24
Sat 26/07/2014 0.4 24
Sun 27/07/2014 0.2 24
Mon 28/07/2014 0.0 24
Tue 29/07/2014 0.0 24
Wed 30/07/2014 5.8 24
 
July 2014 Total 72.2 18 day(s)
 
Jan-Jul 2014 Total 375.4 78 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

NURIOOTPA
Central, South Australia
34.4709°S 138.9991°E 270m AMSL
Commenced 2003

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Dry winter conditions in WA are impacting crops

ABC image 15:20 EST Below average rainfall and warming weather conditions are starting to reduce expected yields for grain growers in the Northern Agricultural Region of WA.

Help with Weatherzone