you are not logged in | login or join us

Manoora Rainfall Reports

October 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Wed 01/10/2014 0.0 -
Thu 02/10/2014 0.0 -
Fri 03/10/2014 0.0 -
Sat 04/10/2014 0.0 -
Sun 05/10/2014 0.0 -
Mon 06/10/2014 0.0 -
Tue 07/10/2014 0.0 -
Wed 08/10/2014 0.4 24
Thu 09/10/2014 0.0 -
Fri 10/10/2014 0.0 -
Sat 11/10/2014 0.0 -
Sun 12/10/2014 0.0 -
Mon 13/10/2014 1.0 24
Tue 14/10/2014 2.6 24
 
October 2014 Total 4.0 3 day(s)
 
Jan-Oct 2014 Total 406.4 54 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MANOORA
Mid North, South Australia
34.0019°S 138.8185°E 391m AMSL
Commenced 1891

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone