you are not logged in | login or join us

Kapunda Rainfall Reports

April 2015
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Wed 01/04/2015 - -
Thu 02/04/2015 - -
Fri 03/04/2015 - -
Sat 04/04/2015 - -
Sun 05/04/2015 - -
Mon 06/04/2015 - -
Tue 07/04/2015 22.0 96
Wed 08/04/2015 - -
Thu 09/04/2015 - -
Fri 10/04/2015 - -
Sat 11/04/2015 - -
Sun 12/04/2015 - -
Mon 13/04/2015 - -
Tue 14/04/2015 0.6 24
Wed 15/04/2015 - -
Thu 16/04/2015 - -
Fri 17/04/2015 18.4 24
Sat 18/04/2015 - -
Sun 19/04/2015 - -
Mon 20/04/2015 4.8 72
Tue 21/04/2015 - -
Wed 22/04/2015 - -
Thu 23/04/2015 - -
Fri 24/04/2015 - -
Sat 25/04/2015 - -
Sun 26/04/2015 - -
Mon 27/04/2015 14.0 72
 
April 2015 Total 59.8 5 day(s)
April 1884-2014 Average Total 35.3 6.8 day(s)
April 1884-2014 Wettest Total 262.1 1889
April 1884-2014 Wettest 24hr Total 119.4 2nd 1889
April 1884-2014 Driest Total 0.0 1997
 
Jan-Apr 2015 Total 113.4 17 day(s)
Jan-Apr 1868-2014 Average Total 93.6 17.9 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

KAPUNDA
Mid North, South Australia
34.3412°S 138.9155°E 245m AMSL
Commenced 1861

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone