you are not logged in | login or join us

Kapunda Rainfall Reports

January 2015
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Thu 01/01/2015 - -
Fri 02/01/2015 - -
Sat 03/01/2015 - -
Sun 04/01/2015 - -
Mon 05/01/2015 - -
Tue 06/01/2015 - -
Wed 07/01/2015 - -
Thu 08/01/2015 5.0 24
Fri 09/01/2015 9.2 24
Sat 10/01/2015 14.2 24
Sun 11/01/2015 - -
Mon 12/01/2015 4.0 48
Tue 13/01/2015 9.4 24
Wed 14/01/2015 3.6 24
 
January 2015 Total 45.4 6 day(s)
January 1878-2014 Average Total 17.6 3.6 day(s)
January 1878-2014 Wettest Total 119.3 1941
January 1878-2014 Wettest 24hr Total 91.4 25th 1941
January 1878-2014 Driest Total 0.0 1878
 
Jan-Jan 2015 Total 45.4 6 day(s)
Jan-Jan 1878-2014 Average Total 17.6 3.6 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

KAPUNDA
Mid North, South Australia
34.3412°S 138.9155°E 245m AMSL
Commenced 1861

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Help with Weatherzone