you are not logged in | login or join us

Roseworthy Rainfall Reports

December 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Mon 01/12/2014 0.0 -
Tue 02/12/2014 0.0 -
Wed 03/12/2014 0.2 24
Thu 04/12/2014 0.0 -
Fri 05/12/2014 0.0 -
Sat 06/12/2014 0.0 -
Sun 07/12/2014 0.0 -
Mon 08/12/2014 0.0 -
Tue 09/12/2014 0.0 -
Wed 10/12/2014 0.0 24
Thu 11/12/2014 10.4 24
Fri 12/12/2014 0.0 -
Sat 13/12/2014 0.0 -
Sun 14/12/2014 0.0 -
Mon 15/12/2014 0.0 -
Tue 16/12/2014 0.0 -
Wed 17/12/2014 0.0 -
Thu 18/12/2014 0.0 -
Fri 19/12/2014 0.0 -
Sat 20/12/2014 0.0 -
Sun 21/12/2014 0.0 -
Mon 22/12/2014 0.0 -
Tue 23/12/2014 1.6 24
 
December 2014 Total 12.2 3 day(s)
 
Jan-Dec 2014 Total 470.0 107 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

ROSEWORTHY
Mid North, South Australia
34.5415°S 138.7382°E 103m AMSL
Commenced 1885

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Tropical Cyclone Kate: Minor damage as storm passes to north of Cocos Islands

16:23 EDT Tropical Cyclone Kate has only caused minor damage on Cocos Islands after passing to the north of the tiny community, more than 2,000 kilometres off the Western Australian coast.

Help with Weatherzone