you are not logged in | login or join us

Roseworthy Rainfall Reports

April 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Tue 01/04/2014 0.0 -
Wed 02/04/2014 1.4 24
Thu 03/04/2014 0.0 -
Fri 04/04/2014 0.0 -
Sat 05/04/2014 0.0 -
Sun 06/04/2014 0.0 -
Mon 07/04/2014 0.0 -
Tue 08/04/2014 2.6 24
Wed 09/04/2014 43.0 24
Thu 10/04/2014 10.0 24
Fri 11/04/2014 0.2 24
 
April 2014 Total 57.2 5 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2014 Total 175.6 25 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

ROSEWORTHY
Mid North, South Australia
34.5415°S 138.7382°E 103m AMSL
Commenced 1885

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Cyclone Ita recovery: Queensland rail network under repair after Cyclone Ita

09:20 EST Queensland Rail says there is significant damage in the state's north after Cyclone Ita, with parts of the east coast network likely to stay closed until at least Sunday.

Help with Weatherzone