you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Parndana Daily Summaries

October 2014
icon icon icon icon
date min to 9am anomaly max from 9am anomaly rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Wed 01/10/2014 4.9 - 15.4 - 0.4  
Thu 02/10/2014 5.6 - 16.5 - 0.0  
Fri 03/10/2014 5.5 - 21.0 - 0.0  
Sat 04/10/2014 11.0 - 24.6 - 0.0  
Sun 05/10/2014 9.4 - 23.3 - 0.0  
Mon 06/10/2014 11.2 - 24.3 - 0.4  
Tue 07/10/2014 6.5 - 16.0 - 0.8  
Wed 08/10/2014 4.5 - 18.2 - 0.0  
Thu 09/10/2014 6.6 - 24.4 - 0.0  
Fri 10/10/2014 12.3 - 21.9 - 0.2  
Sat 11/10/2014 10.8 - 19.9 - 0.0  
Sun 12/10/2014 5.5 - 18.3 - 0.0  
Mon 13/10/2014 4.7 - 14.0 - 4.6  
Tue 14/10/2014 6.3 - 12.7 - 0.4  
Wed 15/10/2014 7.3 - 16.1 - 0.0  
Thu 16/10/2014 9.2 - 15.7 - 0.0  
Fri 17/10/2014 5.8 - 23.1 - 0.0  
Sat 18/10/2014 12.4 - 25.5 - 0.0  
Sun 19/10/2014 9.2 - 21.3 - 0.0  
Mon 20/10/2014 11.8 - 22.1 - 0.2  
Tue 21/10/2014 10.9 - 33 - 0.0  
 
October 2014 Average 8.2   20.3      
 
October 2014 Total         7.0 7 day(s)
 
Jan-Oct 2014 Total         501.2 157 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

PARNDANA CFS AWS
Kangaroo Island, South Australia
35.7916°S 137.2496°E 165m AMSL
Commenced 2011

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Western NSW feeling the heat

17:37 EDT Much of western New South Wales has begun a heat wave, reaching at least five degrees above average for at least five days, averaging a maximum of 35 degrees or more.

Help with Weatherzone