Fairfax Media Network

The page you requested requires Essential access

Stormtracker Dashboard

12 Month Rainfall

Weatherzone Essential

  • Extended Radar and Satellite
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units

Weatherzone Pro

  • No 3rd Party Advertising
  • Extended Observation History
  • Extended Computer Models
  • Bookmarks & Custom Units
  • 12 Month Rainfall Forecast
  • Extended Daily Summaries
  • Local Lightning
  • Stormtracker
  • Layers

Parndana Daily Summaries

February 2017
icon icon icon icon
Date Min to 9am Anomaly Max from 9am Anomaly Rain to 9am  
°C °C °C °C mm
Wed 01/02/2017 11.4 - 24.5 - 0.0  
Thu 02/02/2017 11.1 - 24.2 - 0.0  
Fri 03/02/2017 8.6 - 26.6 - 0.0  
Sat 04/02/2017 11.3 - 28.4 - 0.0  
Sun 05/02/2017 17.2 - 26.7 - 2.6  
Mon 06/02/2017 14.3 - 21.8 - 3.0  
Tue 07/02/2017 13.5 - 27.1 - 0.0  
Wed 08/02/2017 14.3 - 41.1 - 0.0  
Thu 09/02/2017 18.1 - 26.5 - 0.0  
Fri 10/02/2017 17.4 - 28.2 - 0.0  
Sat 11/02/2017 16.6 - 24.6 - 0.0  
Sun 12/02/2017 14.6 - 20.5 - 0.2  
Mon 13/02/2017 14.5 - 21.0 - 0.0  
Tue 14/02/2017 13.9 - 26.9 - 0.4  
Wed 15/02/2017 12.6 - 30.1 - 0.2  
Thu 16/02/2017 13.6 - 23.3 - 0.8  
Fri 17/02/2017 9.2 - 24.5 - 0.0  
Sat 18/02/2017 8.1 - 19.8 - 0.6  
Sun 19/02/2017 11.3 - 19.6 - 1.4  
Mon 20/02/2017 9.7 - 22.0 - 0.6  
Tue 21/02/2017 8.7 - 28.3 - 0.2  
Wed 22/02/2017 16.9 - 23.9 - 0.0  
Thu 23/02/2017 13.4 - 23.6 - 0.0  
Fri 24/02/2017 10.0 - 19.6 - 0.0  
Sat 25/02/2017 12.0 - 21.9 - 0.0  
Sun 26/02/2017 8.3 - 25.4 - 0.0  
Mon 27/02/2017 10.3 - 32 - 0.0  
 
February 2017 Average 12.6   25.3      
 
February 2017 Total         10.0 10 day(s)
 
Jan-Feb 2017 Total         43.8 18 day(s)
 
Highlights the coolest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the warmest minimum or maximum temperature during the period.
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

PARNDANA CFS AWS
Kangaroo Island, South Australia
35.7916°S 137.2496°E 165m AMSL
Commenced 2011
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Perth leaves cool, wet summer behind

17:05 EDT

Perth is enjoying a warm and dry end to what has otherwise wet and relatively cool summer.

Brown Hill Creek flood mitigation plan to protect '98 per cent' of Adelaide properties

16:52 EDT

Some $140 million will be spent on flood mitigation in Adelaide's inner-south and south-west over the next 20 years after an agreement between the State Government and five local councils.

Eastern seaboard's soaking start to autumn

12:46 EDT

Parts of Australia's eastern seaboard could receive more than a month's worth of rain in the next week, raising the risk of flooding during the opening days of autumn.