Fairfax Media Network

Mornington Rainfall Reports

June 2015
icon icon icon icon
Date Rain to 9am interval
mm Hours
Mon 01/06/2015 0.0 -
Tue 02/06/2015 13.0 24
Wed 03/06/2015 0.0 -
Thu 04/06/2015 0.0 -
Fri 05/06/2015 0.0 -
Sat 06/06/2015 0.0 -
Sun 07/06/2015 0.0 -
Mon 08/06/2015 0.0 -
Tue 09/06/2015 0.0 -
Wed 10/06/2015 0.0 -
 
June 2015 Total 13.0 1 day(s)
 
Jan-Jun 2015 Total 407.6 36 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

MORNINGTON
Kimberley, Western Australia
17.5169°S 126.1108°E 190m AMSL
Commenced 2004
Display Your Local Weather

Weather News

Farm debt mediation cases predicted to rise as more federal financial counselling funding flows

13:54 EST

A rural financial counselling service says farm debt mediation cases are expected to rise over the coming year, with no reprieve in drought for many areas.

Tropical low north of Coral Sea could become Queensland's first July cyclone, forecaster says

12:55 EST

A tropical low which has formed north of the Coral Sea could make Queensland history if it turns into a cyclone.

Pastoralists and locals slam decision to shut down Tennant Creek weather radar station

12:14 EST

Pastoralists and locals have slammed the Federal Government decision to the shut down the Tennant Creek weather radar in the Northern Territory.