you are not logged in | login or join us
Essential access is required to select this date.

Mornington Rainfall Reports

April 2014
icon icon icon icon
date rain to 9am interval
mm hours
Tue 01/04/2014 0.2 24
Wed 02/04/2014 0.0 24
Thu 03/04/2014 0.0 24
Fri 04/04/2014 0.0 24
Sat 05/04/2014 14.2 24
Sun 06/04/2014 0.0 24
Mon 07/04/2014 10.6 24
Tue 08/04/2014 4.4 24
Wed 09/04/2014 0.6 24
Thu 10/04/2014 0.0 24
Fri 11/04/2014 0.0 24
Sat 12/04/2014 0.0 24
Sun 13/04/2014 0.0 24
Mon 14/04/2014 0.0 24
Tue 15/04/2014 0.0 24
Wed 16/04/2014 0.0 24
Thu 17/04/2014 0.0 24
Fri 18/04/2014 0.0 24
 
April 2014 Total 30.0 5 day(s)
 
Jan-Apr 2014 Total 459.2 41 day(s)
 
Highlights the highest daily rainfall during the period.
10  
A yellow cell indicates a probable monthly record for this site (sites with ≥ 10 years of records only). The number of years of records available for the relevant field for this month is indicated in black. See the station's climate page for full details.

Station Details

OLD MORNINGTON HOMESTEAD
Kimberley, Western Australia
17.3922°S 126.2306°E 280m AMSL
Commenced 2002

Site search


Enter a postcode or town name for local weather, or text to search the site. » advanced search

Royals bring the sun to Sydney

11:20 EST Since the the royals stepped off the plane on Wednesday afternoon, Sydney has turned on the great weather.

Help with Weatherzone